• Kids Knitted Cap Pompon

Kids Knitted Cap Pompon

SKU: 20-21207
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€14.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyacrylic
Color: Green/White
Product Details

An eye-catcher for our little ones. Your kids are absolute fans of SV Werder Bremen? Then we have a great knitted hat for them, where their little hearts will beat faster. The green hat has a roughly knitted plait pattern and an embroidered Werder diamond logo on the front, which sets united accents.

The eye-catching feature of this high-quality headgear are the two white fluffy pompons. The colour contrasting cap border, also in the club colour white, matches this.
And to keep the little children's ears cosy and warm, the cap is equipped with white fleece on the inside. Perfect for the cold and dirty autumn and winter days!

The high-quality look paired with a simple, comfortable seat make this headgear a round thing. It is the perfect choice for hoodies, knitted jackets and winter jackets. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Special basic cap for an unique look on the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on a trip to the playground or on the way with the dog. The wearer of this beanie has a strong connection to the SV Werder Bremen and backs his club 100%. A great way to show your love for your favourite club!


#knittedhat

Custom Characteristics:

  • Embroidered Werder diamond logo on the front side
  • Roughly knitted plait pattern
  • Two white pompons
  • White fleece on the inside
  • Colour-contrasting cap border in the club colour white

• Kinder Strickmütze Bommel

Kinder Strickmütze Bommel

Art.-Nr.: 20-21207
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
14,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyacryl
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Ein Hingucker für unsere Kleinsten. Deine Kids sind absolute Fans des SV Werder Bremen? Dann haben wir hier für sie eine tolle Strickmütze, bei denen ihre kleinen Kinderherzen höherschlagen werden. Die grüne Mütze hat ein grobgestricktes Zopfmuster und eine gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite, die vereinsverbundene Akzente setzt.

Die auffällige Besonderheit an dieser hochwertigen Kopfbedeckung: die zwei weißen fluffigen Bommel. Passend dazu ist der farblich abgesetzte Mützenrand, ebenfalls in der Vereinsfarbe Weiß.

Und damit die kleinen Kinderohren auch mollig warm bleiben, ist die Mütze von innen mit weißem Fleece ausgestattet. Perfekt für die kalten und schmuddeligen Herbst- und Wintertage!

Die hochwertige Optik gepaart mit einem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz machen diese Kopfbedeckung zu einer runden Sache. Sie ist die perfekte Wahl zu Hoodies, Strick- und Winterjacken. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Besondere Basic-Mütze für einen unverwechselbaren Look auf dem Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Ausflug auf den Spielplatz oder unterwegs mit dem Hund. Der Träger dieser Beanie besitzt eine glühende Verbundenheit mit dem SV Werder Bremen und steht zu 100% hinter seinem Verein.  Eine tolle Art die Liebe zu seinem Lieblingsverein zu zeigen!

Besonderheiten:

  • gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • grobgestricktes Zopfmuster
  • zwei weiße Bommel
  • Innenseite mit weißem Fleece ausgestattet
  • farblich abgesetzter Mützenrand in der Vereinsfarbe weiß