Boys' T-shirt Werder

SKU: 21-13020
Please choose a variant first
  • 140
  • 152
  • 164
  • 176
Please choose a variant first
€19.49
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 60% cotton, 40% polyester
Color: grey blend/green/white
Product Details

Werder pure. This cool SV Werder Bremen boys shirt presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect outfit for your first visit to the wohninvest WESERSTADIUM.

The large Werder motif on the front makes this short sleeve shirt a real eye-catcher. Consisting of a "Werder" and "green-white" lettering and the "99" as a reference to our club's founding year, the print on the front sets club-like accents. The colours on the front bring fashionable highlights to the top. The T-shirt is rounded off with the green and white lettering "Bremen EST. 1899“.

Werder in detail: The special "neppy fabric", a yarn consisting of small knots, is used here as a modern material. In addition, there is a loop label including a black Werder diamond logo at the hem. The top scores thanks to its simple, comfortable round neckline. Best wearing comfort gives this shirt with short sleeves the final touch.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and close to SV Werder Bremen supporters on the other. Casual basic top for everyday school life, the next home game or the next holiday. So it is easy to show your love for the club. The perfect piece of clothing if, for once, it is not to be the new Werder jersey. #Shirts

Custom Characteristics:

  • large Werder motive on the front
  • beige loop label with black Werder dimaond logo
  • "Neppy fabric" as special yarn

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Jungs T-Shirt Werder

Art.-Nr.: 21-13020
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 140
  • 152
  • 164
  • 176
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
19,49 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester
Farbe: Grau Melange/Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Werder pur. Dieses coole SV Werder Bremen Jungen Shirt präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist das perfekte Outfit für den ersten Besuch im wohninvest WESERSTADION.

Das große Werder-Motiv auf der Vorderseite macht dieses Kurzarm-Shirt zu einem echten Hingucker. Bestehend aus einem „Werder“- sowie „Grün-Weiss“-Schriftzug und der „99“ als Hinweis auf unser Vereinsgründungsjahr setzt der Druck auf der Vorderseite vereinsnahe Akzente. Die Farben auf der Front bringen modische Highlights auf das Oberteil. Abgerundet wird das T-Shirt mit dem grün-weißen Schriftzug „Bremen EST. 1899“.

Werder im Detail: Die spezielle „neppy fabric“, also ein Garn, welches aus kleinen Knötchen besteht, wird hier als modernes Material genutzt. Zudem findet sich ein Loop-Label inkl. schwarzer Werder-Raute am Saum. Das Oberteil punktet dank schlichtem, komfortablem Rundhalsausschnitt. Bester Tragekomfort verleiht diesem Shirt mit kurzen Armen den letzten Schliff.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässiges Basic-Oberteil für Schul-Alltag, das nächste Heimspiel oder den nächsten Urlaub. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. Das perfekte Kleidungsstück, wenn es ausnahmsweise Mal nicht das neue Werder-Trikot sein soll.#Shirts

Besonderheiten:

  • großes Werder-Motiv auf der Vorderseite
  • beiges Loop-Label mit schwarzer Werder-Raute
  • „Neppy fabric“ als spezielles Garn

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.