Jogpant Umbro Stealth

SKU: 20-11907
Please choose a variant first
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€49.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: black
Product Details

Cool men's sweatpants from our outfitter Umbro in cooperation with Outfitter is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder styles. The attachment to the city of Bremen distinguishes these SV Werder Bremen trousers from the Umbro STEALTH collection.

The printed Werder diamond on the right leg of the trousers sets a united accent. The Umbro logo with lettering as print gives the training trousers its sporty look. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride to the entire team.

The black trousers score with the stylish logo band on both legs. The ribbon connects Werder's supplier Umbro with the Hanseatic City of Bremen through the key of Bremen. This emotional attachment is the main characteristic of this It-Piece.

When the light refracts on the tonal print, the Werder diamond and Umbro logo unfold their radiance. This effect gives the leisure trousers a special touch.

The lacing, including elastic, ensures optimum freedom of movement. The side zip pockets and the back pocket on the right complete the practical look and make these jogging trousers a real favourite. The set-back leg cuffs including ribbed cuffs round off the sporty design of these high-quality SV Werder Bremen leisure trousers.
Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah on the other. Casual sweatpants for a green-white look in the wohninvest WESERSTADION, holiday or at home. So it's easy to show your love for the club. #newumbro

Custom Characteristics:

  • From XS
  • Sweatpants of the Umbro-Outfitter Collection STEALTH
  • Printed Werder diamond logo on the front side
  • Umbro logo with lettering as print
  • stylish logo band with the key of Bremen on both legs
  • Elasticated cuffs
  • Black cords to adjust the size of the waistband
  • Leg cuffs with ribbed cuffs
  • Side zip pockets
  • Back pocket

Jogpant Umbro Stealth

Art.-Nr.: 20-11907
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
49,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Schwarz
Produktdetails

Werder-Styles am laufenden Band. Coole Herren Sweathose von unserem Ausrüster Umbro in Zusammenarbeit mit Outfitter ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles. Die Verbundenheit zur Stadt Bremen zeichnet diese SV Werder Bremen Hose aus der Kollektion Umbro STEALTH aus.

Die gedruckte Werder-Raute in auf dem rechten Hosenbein setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente. Das Umbro-Logo mit Schriftzug als Druck gibt der Trainingshose seinen sportiven Look. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team.

Die schwarze Hose punktet durch das stylische Logo-Band auf beiden Beinen. Das Band verbindet Werder’s Ausrüster Umbro durch den Bremer Schlüssel mit der Hansestadt Bremen. Diese Verbundenheit prägt die Charakteristik dieses It-Piece.

Wenn sich das Licht auf dem tonalen Druck bricht, entfalten Werder-Raute und Umbro-Logo ihre Strahlkraft. Dieser Effekt verleiht der Freizeit-Hose eine besondere Note.

Die Schnürung inklusive Gummizug sorgt für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit. Die seitlichen Reißverschlusstaschen sowie die Gesäßtasche auf der rechten Seite komplettieren den praktischen Look und machen diese Jogginghose zu einem echten Lieblingsteil. Die abgesetzten Beinabschlüsse inklusive Rippbündchen runden das sportliche Design dieser hochwertigen SV Werder Bremen Freizeithose ab.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässige Sweathose für einen grün-weißen Look im wohninvest WESERSTADION, Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. #newumbro

Besonderheiten:

  • Ab XS
  • Sweathose der Umbro-Outfitter Kollektion STEALTH
  • gedruckte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • Umbro-Logo mit Schriftzug als Druck
  • stylisches Logo-Band mit Bremer Schlüssel auf beiden Beinen
  • Gummizug als Bündchen
  • schwarze Kordeln zum Größen verstellen des Hosenbundes
  • Beinabschluss mit Rippbündchen
  • seitliche Reißverschlusstaschen
  • Gesäßtasche