Hat Umbro Vacation

SKU: 21-20069
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€28.00
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyester
Color: green
Size: one size
Product Details

Umbro-Werder-Styles. Umbro-Werder-Styles. The SV Werder Bremen sun hat from the Vacation collection by equipment supplier Umbro presents itself in a sporty style and is a great addition to your SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

Summer, sun, sunshine. Enjoy the summer with this stylish hat. If the color of the hat doesn't give it away directly, the logos in white will. On one side the Umbro logo and on the other side our Werder diamond logo refine the cool design. Together, both applications represent solidarity and pride in the entire team. So your counterpart sees directly that your heart beats exclusively in green and white and for one club: SV Werder Bremen.

The high-quality look paired with the simple and comfortable fit convinces everyone who is not only a Werder fan, but also a sun fan. The wide brim of the hat invites you to relaxed sunbathing and gives your head and face the necessary shade. Whether for a relaxing walk on the beach with the family on vacation, the little round with the dog through the park or for soothing sunbathing on the lounger in the garden at home. #capsandhats #vacation

 #vacation

Custom Characteristics:

  • hat from the Umbro collection VACATION
  • Werder dimoand logo as web patch on one side
  • embroidered Umbro logo on the other side
  • dark green hem
  • discreet stripe design

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Hut Umbro Vacation

Art.-Nr.: 21-20069
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
28,00 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Grün
Größe: one size
Produktdetails

Umbro-Werder-Styles. Umbro-Werder-Styles. Der SV Werder Bremen Sonnenhut aus der Vacation-Kollektion vom Ausrüster Umbro präsentiert sich im sportiven Stil und ist eine tolle Ergänzung zu deiner SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Sommer, Sonne, Sonnenschein. Genieße den Sommer mit diesem stylishen Hut. Wenn es die Farbe des Huts nicht direkt verrät, dann die in weiß gehaltenen Logos. Auf der einen Seite veredelt das Umbro-Logo und auf der anderen Seite unsere Werder-Raute das coole Design. Zusammen repräsentieren beide Applikationen Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. So sieht dein Gegenüber direkt, dass dein Herz ausschließlich in Grün-Weiß und für einen Verein schlägt: den SV Werder Bremen.

Die hochwertige Optik gepaart mit dem schlichten und komfortablen Sitz überzeugt jeden, der nicht nur Werder-, sondern auch Sonnen-Fan ist. Die breite Hutkrempe lädt zum entspannten Sonnenbaden ein und spendet deinem Kopf und Gesicht den notwendigen Schatten. Egal, ob für den entspannten Strandspaziergang mit der Familie im Urlaub, die kleine Runde mit dem Hund durch den Park oder doch zum wohltuenden Sonnenbaden auf der Liege im heimischen Garten. #CapsundHuete #vacation

Besonderheiten:

  • Hut aus der Umbro Kollektion VACATION
  • Werder-Raute als Web-Patch auf der einen Seite
  • gesticktes Umbro Logo auf der anderen Seite
  • dunkelgrüner Saum
  • dezentes Streifen-Design

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.