Hoodie Werder Bremen

SKU: 21-11641
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€54.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
Color: dark green
Product Details

Just SV Werder Bremen, for your fan-strength casual outfits. The perfect addition to your Werder fan collection.

This hoodie stands out with its white, raised "Werder Bremen" lettering. This club detail is printed on the front. This shows everyone that the wearer of this high-quality outerwear is clearly a Werder fan and that his heart beats solely in green and white. The design is rounded off by the green cord in the hood.

However, the top is characterized not only by the great look, but also by practical details such as the hood and the kangaroo pocket. The brushed inside makes the hoodie particularly comfortable and convenient. The ribbed cuffs and hem complete the cool look. The green woven label with Werder diamond at the hem is the fan-strong detail for your casual outfits.

The high-quality look paired with a simple, comfortable fit makes this hoodie a well-rounded piece. Suitable for everyday wear and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-near on the other. Whether for the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, while walking the dog or on the road with friends, with this Hoddie you are always suitably dressed. So it's easy to show your love for the club. #Werderpure #new

Custom Characteristics:

  • raised, white "Werder Bremen"-lettering printed on the front side
  • woven label with Werder diamond logo at the hem
  • kangaroo pocket
  • hood with green cord
  • roughened inside

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Hoodie Werder Bremen

Art.-Nr.: 21-11641
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar
54,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester
Farbe: Dunkelgrün
Produktdetails

Nur der SV Werder Bremen, für dein Fan-starkes Casual-Outfits. Die perfekte Ergänzung für deine Werder Fan-Kollektion.

Dieser Hoodie besticht durch den weißen, erhabenen „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzugs. Dieses Vereinsdetail ist auf die Vorderseite gedruckt. Dieser zeigt jedem, dass der Träger dieser hochwertigen Oberbekleidung eindeutig ein Werder-Fan ist und dass sein Herz einzig und allein in grün-weiss schlägt. Abgerundet wird das Design durch die grüne Kordel in der Kapuze.

Das Oberteil zeichnet sich aber nicht nur durch die tolle Optik aus, sondern auch durch praktische Details wie die Kapuze und die Kängurutasche. Die angeraute Innenseite macht den Hoodie besonders komfortabel und bequem. Das Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum vollenden den coolen Look. Das grüne Web-Label mit Werder-Raute am Saum ist das Fan-starke Detail für deine Casual-Outfits.

Die hochwertige Optik gepaart mit einem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz macht diesen Hoodie zu einer runden Sache. Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Egal, ob für den Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Gassi gehen mit dem Hund oder unterwegs mit Freunden, mit dieser Hoddie bist du immer passend angezogen. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. #Werderpur #neu

Besonderheiten:

  • erhabener, weißer „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug gedruckt auf der Vorderseite
  • Weblabel mit Werder-Raute am Saum
  • Kängurutasche
  • Kapuze mit grüner Kordel
  • Angeraute Innenseite

Könnte dir auch gefallen

T-Shirt Werder

T-Shirt Werder

24,99 €

14,99 €

Poloshirt Raute

Poloshirt Raute

24,99 €

14,99 €

Hoodie allover

Hoodie allover

54,99 €

39,99 €

Sweatjacke grün-grau

Sweatjacke grün-grau

59,99 €

39,99 €

Windbreaker Raute schwarz

Windbreaker Raute schwarz

64,99 €

49,99 €

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.