Hoody Umbro Eclipse

SKU: 20-11634
Please choose a variant first
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€59.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 50% cotton, 50% polyester
Color: black/green
Product Details

Umbro Werder styles. The black Werder hoody from the ECLIPSE collection of our outfitter Umbro. A great addition to your SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

This men's top is for the fans among us who like it more discreet from time to time. The unobtrusive, but club-related design distinguishes this high-quality Werder fan article. The green woven panels on both sleeves give first hints of being a Werder fan. But what is significant is the look of the front: there is the white Umbro logo on the right side as an embroidery and on the left (heart) side the Werder diamond logo as an application. Green and white joy comes up!

To score not only with a high-quality look but also with a comfortable fit, the hoody has a hood and a kangaroo pocket. The cords as well as the ribbed cuffs at the sleeve ends, kangaroo pocket and hem make the modern look perfect.

Great basic top with jeans, chinos or sweatpants, no matter if in the wohninvest WESERSTADION, at home or on the road. With this sweater you are always properly dressed and make a clear, green and white statement. What a great declaration of love to your favourite club!

Custom Characteristics:

  • Hoody of the Umro-Outfitter collection ECLIPSE
  • Green woven webs on both sleeves
  • Werder diamond logo as application on the left (heart) side
  • Umbro logo as white embroidery on the right side
  • Hood and kangaroo pocket
  • Black cords
  • Ribbed cuffs at sleeve ends, kangaroo pocket and hem

Hoodie Umbro Eclipse

Art.-Nr.: 20-11634
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
59,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 50% Baumwolle, 50% Polyester
Farbe: schwarz/grün
Produktdetails

Umbro-Werder-Styles. Der schwarze Werder Hoodie aus der ECLIPSE-Kollektion unseres Ausrüsters Umbro. Eine tolle Ergänzung für deine SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Dieses Herren Oberteil ist für die Fans unter uns, die es ab und an auch mal dezenter mögen. Das zurückhaltende, aber vereinsnahe Design zeichnet diesen hochwertigen Werder Fan-Artikel aus. Die grünen, gewebten Bahnen an beiden Ärmeln geben erste Hinweise auf das Dasein als Werder-Fan. Entscheidend ist aber der Anblick der Vorderseite: Dort befindet sich auf der rechten Seite das weiße Umbro-Logo als Stick und auf der linken (Herz-)Seite die Werder-Raute als Applikation. Da kommt grün-weiße Freude auf!

Um nicht nur mit einer hochwertigen Optik zu punkten, sondern auch mit einem angenehmen Sitz, hat der Hoody eine Kapuze und eine Kängurutasche. Die Kordeln sowie die Rippbündchen an Ärmelenden, Kängurutasche und Saum machen den modernen Look perfekt.

Tolles Basic-Oberteil zu Jeans, Chinos oder Sweatpants, egal ob im wohninvest WESERSTADION, zuhause oder unterwegs. Mit diesem Pulli bist du immer richtig angezogen und setzt ein klares, grün-weißes Statement. Was für eine tolle Liebeserklärung an den Lieblingsverein!

Besonderheiten:

  • Hoodie der Umbro-Outfitter Kollektion ECLIPSE
  • gewebte Bahnen in grün an beiden Ärmeln
  • Werder-Raute als Applikation auf der linken (Herz-)Seite
  • Umbro-Logo als weißer Stick auf der rechten Seite
  • Kapuze und Kängurutasche
  • schwarze Kordeln
  • Rippbündchen an Ärmelenden, Kängurutasche und Saum