• Home
  • Hipbag Umbro Challenger

Hipbag Umbro Challenger

SKU: 22-60036
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€19.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyester
Color: black
Size: approx. 29 x 10 x16 cm (LxWxH)
Product Details

Stylish on the go. The Werder Hipbag from our supplier Umbro from the CHALLENGER collection is a must-have of the new season.

The highlight of the black fanny pack is the shimmering Werder diamond on the front. It shows your counterpart at first glance for which club your heart beats: SV Werder Bremen. On the side of the bag is a loop label with the Umbro logo and lettering. Another eye-catcher is the black framed zipper on the front of the bag.

The Hipbag offers enough storage space for everything that needs to be right with you: Cell phone, wallet, bunch of keys, etc. The large main compartment closes with a concealed zipper. In addition, the main compartment has an inner mesh pocket. Other small items can be perfectly stowed in the outer pockets on the front and back. For an optimal fit of the provides the length-adjustable strap, including buckle closure.

The bag scores with its fan proximity, without being obtrusive. Whether on the way to the office or to the next trip to the Weser, this hip bag always offers enough storage space. So it is easy to show your love for the club. #UmbroChallengerCollection

Custom Characteristics:

  • hipbag from Umbro CHALLENGER collection
  • Werder diamond on the front
  • Umbro logo as loop label on the side
  • 1 main compartment with hidden zipper
  • 1 inner mesh pocket
  • 1 outside pocket on the back
  • 1 outer pocket on the front
    • black framed zipper
  • 2 side mesh pockets
    • incl. size adjustable straps
  • length adjustable strap incl. buckle closure

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Hipbag Umbro Challenger

Hipbag Umbro Challenger

Art.-Nr.: 22-60036
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Schwarz
Größe: ca. 29 x 10 x16 cm (LxBxH)
Produktdetails

Stylish unterwegs. Die Werder Hipbag von unserem Ausrüster Umbro aus der CHALLENGER Kollektion ist ein Must-have der neuen Saison.

Highlight der schwarzen Bauchtasche ist die bunt schimmernde Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite. Sie zeigt deinem Gegenüber auf den ersten Blick, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt: dem SV Werder Bremen. An der Seite der Tasche befindet sich ein Loop-Label mit dem Umbro Logo samt Schriftzug. Für einen weiteren Hingucker sorgt der schwarz umrahmte Reißverschluss auf der Vorderseite der Tasche.

Die Hipbag bietet genügend Stauraum für alles, was direkt bei dir sein muss: Handy, Geldbörse, Schlüsselbund usw. Das große Hauptfach wird mit einem verdeckten Reißverschluss geschlossen. Darüber hinaus verfügt das Hauptfach über ein Netzinnenfach. Weitere Kleinigkeiten lassen sich perfekt in den Außentaschen an der Vorder- und Rückseite verstauen. Für einen optimalen Sitz des sorgt der längenverstellbare Gurt, inklusive Schnallenverschluss.

Die Tasche punktet durch ihre Fan-Nähe, ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Egal ob auf dem Weg ins Büro oder zum nächsten Ausflug an die Weser, diese Hipbag bietet stets genügend Stauraum. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. #UmbroChallengerKollektion

Besonderheiten:

  • Hipbag aus der Umbro CHALLENGER Kollektion
  • Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • Umbro Logo als Loop-Label an der Seite
  • 1 Hauptfach mit verstecktem Reißverschluss
  • 1 Netzinnenfach
  • 1 Außenfach auf der Rückseite
  • 1 Außenfach auf der Vorderseite
    • Schwarz umrahmter Reißverschluss
  • 2 seitliche Netzfächer
    • Inkl. größenverstellbaren Gurten
  • längenverstellbarer Gurt inkl. Schnallenverschluss

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.