• Home
  • Barbecue Cutlery in a Set of 2

Barbecue Cutlery in a Set of 2

SKU: 21-88107
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€19.49
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: stainless steel with wooden handle
Size: approx. 46 cm length
This item is sold in set of 2!
Product Details

Decorative and practical at the same time. This handy grill cutlery presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder feeling at the BBQ. The stylish design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen kitchen accessory.

Just as you can't do without the right cutlery and practical tools in the kitchen, the barbecue cutlery is also a must for barbecuing. When buying a barbecue, you should think about the right barbecue cutlery, because without it, it just doesn't work.

With the modern Werder Bremen barbecue cutlery, barbecuing at home is even more fun. The set consists of the perfect basic equipment for every barbecue party: tongs and turner.

Everyone knows that the barbecue tongs are the most important utensil for turning delicious barbecue food easily. For a better grip when gripping the delicious barbecue food, the tongs have a ribbed end.

The barbecue turner is ideal for turning large pieces of meat, small pieces of grilled food, burgers and fish. The practical bottle opener at the end of the turner prevents you from dying of thirst on the hot grill. The Nordic "Moin" lettering on the bottom of the turner sets maritime accents.

As both cutlery pieces have a practical wooden handle and are over 40 centimetres long, the flickering fire is always sufficiently far away. So you can enjoy the experience of an open fire on your barbecue comfortably and safely.

The beautiful design shows how stylish football kitchen accessories can be. The cutlery scores with its fan-proximity without being obtrusive. The set is made of stainless steel and is very easy to clean.

The white Werder diamonds on the handles of both utensils are the fan-strong detail. A must-have for all loyal SV Werder Bremen fans. So it is easy to show your love for the club. Well, have we awakened your desire to barbecue? #summergarden

Custom Characteristics:

  • handy set with wooden handle consists of:
    • Grill tongs with serrated tong end
    • Grill turner with bottle opener and nordic "Moin" lettering
  • Both pieces of cutlery are over 40 centimetres long
  • wooden grips with printed Werder diamond in the club colour white

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Grillbesteck 2er-Set

Art.-Nr.: 21-88107
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,49 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Rostfreier Edelstahl mit Holzgriff
Größe: ca. 46 cm Länge
Produktdetails

Dekorativ und praktisch zugleich. Dieses handliche Grillbesteck präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für cooles Werder-Feeling beim BBQ. Das stylische Design zeichnet dieses hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Küchen- Accessoire aus. 

So wie man in der Küche nicht ohne das passende Besteck und die praktischen Gerätschaften auskommt, gehört auch das Grillbesteck beim Grillen einfach dazu. Bei der Anschaffung eines Grills sollte man also gleich über das passende Grill-Besteck nachdenken, denn ohne das, geht es einfach nicht.

Mit dem modernen Werder Bremen Grillbesteck macht dir das Grillen daheim noch viel mehr Spaß. Das Set besteht aus der perfekten Grundausstattung für jede Grill-Party: Zange und Wender.

Jeder weiß, dass die Grillzange das wichtigste Utensil zum einfachen Wenden von leckerem Grillgut ist. Für besseren Halt beim Greifen des leckeren Grillguts hat die Zange ein geriffeltes Zangenende.

Der Grillwender ist ideal zum Wenden von großen Fleischstücken, kleinteiligem Grillgut, Burgern und Fisch. Der praktische Flaschenöffner am Ende des Wenders lässt dich am heißen Grill nicht mehr verdursten. Der nordische „Moin“-Schriftzug auf dem Boden des Wenders setzt maritime Akzente.

Da beide Besteckteile über einen praktischen Holzsgriff verfügen und über 40 Zentimeter lang sind, ist das züngelnde Feuer stets ausreichend weit entfernt. Genieß so ganz bequem und sicher das Erlebnis des offenen Feuers an deinem Grill. 

Das schöne Design zeigt wie stylisch Fußball Küchen-Accessoires sein können. Das Besteck punktet durch seine Fan-Nähe ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Das Set besteht aus rostfreiem Edelstahl und ist ganz leicht zu reinigen.

Die weißen Werder-Rauten auf den Griffen beider Utensilien ist das Fan-starke Detail. Ein Must-Have für die alle treuen SV Werder Bremen Fans. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. Na, haben wir bei dir die Lust zum Grillen geweckt? #SommerGarten

Besonderheiten:

  • handliches Set mit Holzgriff besteht aus:
    • Grillzange mit geriffeltem Zangenende
    • Grillwender mit Flaschenöffner und nordischem „Moin“-Schriftzug
  • beide Besteckteile sind über 40 Zentimeter lang
  • Holzgriffe mit gedruckter Werder-Raute in der Vereinsfarbe Weiß

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.