• Home
  • GOTS IC T-Shirt SVW green

GOTS IC T-Shirt SVW green

SKU: 24-11323
Please choose a variant first
  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL

This product is certified with GOTS IC. You will find more information about the topic in the product description.

Please choose a variant first
€24.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton (from organic cultivation)
Color: Green
Product Details

All in green. Completely in our club color, this T-shirt impresses with its pure Werder feeling.

In addition to the already unique color of the shirt, there is also a tonal "SVW" lettering in the middle. The rest of the T-shirt is kept simple. This means that the highlight of this outerwear is right in the middle.

Despite the subtle design, the wearer can be clearly identified as a Werder fan thanks to the unique color. A lot of Werder feeling in one T-shirt. So you too can easily show your love for SVW.

This article is part of the initiative "From the Field to the Shop", a project for sustainably produced fan clothing: This supports small farmers in India in converting to organic cotton cultivation and supports children from the neighboring communities of cotton cultivation through sports training. You can find more info here.

Custom Characteristics:

NOTES ON SUSTAINABILITY

 
  • The Fairtrade Textile Standard aims to make textiles manufacturing socially responsible and sustainable, putting workers’ rights, freedoms and safety at the heart of the production. Living wages are in progress in this certified supply chain. Find out more about Brands Fashion’s commitment and progress in achieving living wages, visit: www.brands-fashion.com
    In addition, all of the cotton in this product is Fairtrade certified and sourced from Fairtrade farmers.
  • This product bears Grüner Knopf. This means: high social and ecological standards. Set by the state and inspected by independent auditors. Brands Fashion GmbH bears product responsibility for this "Grüner Knopf" certified article.
  • This article is certified with the Global Organic Textile Standard in Conversion (short: GOTS IC), which guarantees an environmentally friendly and socially responsible production of textiles. The conversion to controlled organic cultivation is supported and the articles marked with GOTS IC contain a minimum of 95% cotton in conversion.
  • In addition, Tracycle creates transparency about the origin and production as well as the entire supply chain of this product.
  • This article is therefore labelled with our green stuff logo.

You can find more information on these topics at:

  • Tonal "SVW" lettering
  • round neckline

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • GOTS IC T-Shirt SVW grün

GOTS IC T-Shirt SVW grün

Art.-Nr.: 24-11323
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL

Dieser Artikel ist GOTS IC zertifiziert und daher mit unserem Grünzeug-Logo ausgezeichnet. Weitere Infos zu dem Thema findest du in der Produktbeschreibung.

Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
24,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle (aus biologischem Anbau)
Farbe: Grün
Produktdetails

Ganz in Grün. Komplett in unserer Vereinsfarbe gehalten, überzeugt dieses T-Shirt durch die Ausstrahlung von purem Werder-Feeling.

Neben der bereits eindeutigen Farbe des Shirts befindet sich zusätzlich in der Mitte ein tonaler „SVW“-Schriftzug. Der Rest des T-Shirts ist hingegen schlicht gehalten. Dadurch befindet sich das Highlight dieser Oberbekleidung direkt in der Mitte.

Trotz des dezenten Designs ist der Träger dank der eindeutigen Farbe klar als Werder-Fan zu identifizieren. Ganz viel Werder-Feeling in einem T-Shirt. So kannst auch du ganz einfach deine Liebe zum SVW zeigen.

Dieser Artikel gehört zu der Initiative „Vom Feld in den Shop“, ein Projekt für nachhaltig produzierte Fanbekleidung: Hiermit werden Kleinbauern in Indien bei der Umstellung auf biologischen Baumwollanbau unterstützt und Kinder aus den angrenzenden Gemeinden des Baumwollanbaus durch Sporttraining gefördert. Weitere Infos findest du hier.
#vomfeldindenfanshop

Besonderheiten:

Hinweise zur Nachhaltigkeit

 
  • Ziele des Fairtrade Textilstandards sind die Umsetzung von existenzsichernden Löhnen, die Stärkung von Arbeitern und Arbeiterinnen und mehr Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz. Die Lieferkette von diesem Brands Fashion-Produkt ist nach dem Textilstandard zertifiziert. Es wird kontinuierlich daran gearbeitet, existenzsichernde Löhne in der kompletten Lieferkette umzusetzen, besuche: www.brands-fashion.com
    Darüber hinaus ist die gesamte Baumwolle in diesem Produkt von Fairtrade-Produzenten angebaut, nach dem Fairtrade-Baumwollstandard zertifiziert und gehandelt.
    Mehr Infos unter fairtrade-deutschland.de/siegel mit dem Fairtrade-Code 34261005
  • Dieses Produkt trägt den Grünen Knopf. Das heißt: hohe soziale und ökologische Standards. Vom Staat festgelegt und von unabhängigen Prüfern kontrolliert. Brands Fashion GmbH trägt die Produktverantwortung für diesen „Grüner Knopf”-zertifizierten Artikel.
  • Dieser Artikel ist mit dem Global Organic Textile Standard in Conversion (kurz: GOTS IC) ausgezeichnet, welches eine umweltfreundliche und sozialverantwortliche Herstellung der Textilien garantiert. Dabei wird die Umstellung zum kontrollierten biologischen Anbau unterstützt und die mit GOTS IC gekennzeichneten Artikel enthalten einen Mindestanteil von 95% Baumwolle in Umstellung. 
  • Zudem schafft Tracycle Transparenz über Ursprung und Fertigung sowie die gesamte Lieferkette dieses Produktes.
  • Dieser Artikel ist somit mit unserem Grünzeug-Logo versehen.

Mehr Informationen zu diesen Themen findet ihr unter:

  • tonaler „SVW“-Schriftzug
  • Rundhalsausschnitt

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.