• Home
  • GOTS Women Sweatshort Black

GOTS Women Sweatshort Black

SKU: 23-12908

This product is certified with "Grüner Knopf", GOTS and Fairtrade. You will find more information about the topic in the product description.

Currently not available

€9.99

€5.00

Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
This article is not discountable
Material: 100% cotton (from organic cultivation)
Color: Black
RUNS LARGER, SO IT IS RECOMMENDED TO ORDER ONE SIZE SMALLER THAN NORMAL
Product Details

With the Werder women sweatshort from the SVW collection the summer can come. Your optimal accessory for the warmer days.

The tonal "Werder" lettering on the left leg and the likewise tonal Werder diamond logo as a loop label set subtle club-related accents. Together, they ensure a high-quality look of the pants, on which the focus is specifically placed on the important details.

Of course, the pants have enough storage space in which cell phone, keys and all other important little things can be stowed. Therefore, in addition to the side pockets, there is another additional back pocket.

The sporty and at the same time comfortable design of the shorts makes them an ideal everyday companion or sports partner. So easily you can integrate your favorite club into your everyday life and thus always have it with you.

#SVWCollection

Custom Characteristics:

NOTES ON SUSTAINABILITY

 
  • The Fairtrade Textile Standard aims to make textiles manufacturing socially responsible and sustainable, putting workers’ rights, freedoms and safety at the heart of the production. Living wages are in progress in this certified supply chain. Find out more about Brands Fashion’s commitment and progress in achieving living wages, visit: www.brands-fashion.com
    In addition, all of the cotton in this product is Fairtrade certified and sourced from Fairtrade farmers.
  • This product bears Grüner Knopf. This means: high social and ecological standards. Set by the state and inspected by independent auditors. Brands Fashion GmbH bears product responsibility for this "Grüner Knopf" certified article.
  • This article has also been awarded the GOTS label, the Global Organic Textile Standard, which is subject to the requirements for ecologically and socially compatible textile production from organically produced raw materials.
  • In addition, Tracycle creates transparency about the origin and production as well as the entire supply chain of this product.
  • This article is therefore labelled with our green stuff logo.

You can find more information on these topics at:

  • from the SVW collection
  • tonal "Werder" lettering on the left side
  • tonal Werder diamond logo as loop label
  • side pockets
  • back pocket

You might also like

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • GOTS Damen Sweatshort Schwarz

GOTS Damen Sweatshort Schwarz

Art.-Nr.: 23-12908

Dieser Artikel ist mit dem Grünen Knopf, GOTS- und Fairtrade –zertifiziert und daher mit unserem Grünzeug-Logo ausgezeichnet. Weitere Infos zu dem Thema findest du in der Produktbeschreibung.

Zurzeit nicht lieferbar

9,99 €

5,00 €

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Dieser Artikel ist nicht rabattfähig
Material: 100% Baumwolle (aus biologischem Anbau)
Farbe: Schwarz
FÄLLT GRÖSSER AUS, DESHALB EMPFIEHLT ES SICH, EINE NUMMER KLEINER ALS NORMAL ZU BESTELLEN
Produktdetails

Mit der Werder Damen Sweatshort aus der SVW Kollektion kann der Sommer kommen. Dein optimales Accessoire für die etwas wärmeren Tage.

Durch den tonalen „Werder“-Schriftzug auf dem linken Bein sowie der ebenfalls tonalen Werder-Raute als Loop-Label werden dezente vereinsnahe Akzente gesetzt. Zusammen sorgen sie für eine hochwertige Optik der Hose, auf der gezielt der Fokus auf die wichtigen Details gelegt wird.

Die Hose verfügt natürlich über genügend Stauraum, in dem Handy, Schlüssel und alle weiteren wichtigen Kleinigkeiten verstaut werden können. Daher gibt es neben den seitlichen Eingrifftaschen eine weitere zusätzliche Gesäßtasche.

Durch das sportliche und zugleich bequeme Design der kurzen Hose wird sie zu einem idealen Alltagsbegleiter oder Sportpartner. So leicht kannst du deinen Lieblingsverein in deinen Alltag integrieren und hast ihn somit immer dabei.

#SVWKollektion

Besonderheiten:

Hinweise zur Nachhaltigkeit

 
  • Ziele des Fairtrade Textilstandards sind die Umsetzung von existenzsichernden Löhnen, die Stärkung von Arbeitern und Arbeiterinnen und mehr Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz. Die Lieferkette von diesem Brands Fashion-Produkt ist nach dem Textilstandard zertifiziert. Es wird kontinuierlich daran gearbeitet, existenzsichernde Löhne in der kompletten Lieferkette umzusetzen, besuche: www.brands-fashion.com
    Darüber hinaus ist die gesamte Baumwolle in diesem Produkt von Fairtrade-Produzenten angebaut, nach dem Fairtrade-Baumwollstandard zertifiziert und gehandelt.
    Mehr Infos unter fairtrade-deutschland.de/siegel mit dem Fairtrade-Code 34261005
  • Dieses Produkt trägt den Grünen Knopf. Das heißt: hohe soziale und ökologische Standards. Vom Staat festgelegt und von unabhängigen Prüfern kontrolliert. Brands Fashion GmbH trägt die Produktverantwortung für diesen „Grüner Knopf”-zertifizierten Artikel.
  • Dieser Artikel ist ebenfalls mit dem GOTS-Label ausgezeichnet, dem Global Organic Textile Standard, welches die Anforderungen an eine ökologisch- und sozialverträgliche Textilproduktion von biologisch erzeugten Rohstoffen unterliegt.
  • Zudem schafft Tracycle Transparenz über Ursprung und Fertigung sowie der gesamten Lieferkette dieses Produktes.
  • Dieser Artikel ist somit mit unserem Grünzeug-Logo versehen.

Mehr Informationen zu diesen Themen findet ihr unter:

  • aus der SVW Kollektion
  • tonaler „Werder“-Schriftzug auf der linken Seite
  • tonale Werder-Raute als Loop-Label
  • seitliche Eingrifftaschen
  • Gesäßtasche

Könnte dir auch gefallen

GOTS Poloshirt SVW Grün
Grünzeugs

GOTS Poloshirt SVW Grün

24,99 €

19,99 €

GOTS Poloshirt SVW Schwarz
Grünzeugs

GOTS Poloshirt SVW Schwarz

24,99 €

19,99 €

GOTS Poloshirt SVW Weiss
Grünzeugs

GOTS Poloshirt SVW Weiss

24,99 €

19,99 €

GOTS Sweatshirt SVW Weiss
Grünzeugs

GOTS Sweatshirt SVW Weiss

39,99 €

24,99 €

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.