GOTS Women Hoodie Logo

SKU: 23-12625

This product is certified with GOTS. You will find more information about the topic in the product description.

Currently not available

€59.99

€39.99

Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 70% cotton (organic), 30% polyester,recycled
Color: Green
Product Details

Trendy street style in the Werder look. This Werder Bremen hoodie is perfect for showing your love for the SVW.

He convinces with its simplicity, but still sets club-connected accents. So da highlight is on the right sleeve. Here is a green and white Werder diamond logo embroidered. In addition, there is another diamond on the left (heart) side. The casual look of the hoodie is rounded off by the hood and the ribbed cuffs on the sleeves, which thereby also provide a comfortable and pleasant wearing comfort at the same time.

Whether relaxed at home on the couch, during a walk along the Weser or at a meeting with friends, this hoodie is perfect for any occasion due to its restrained, yet club-like design and can be ideally combined with other garments. Practical and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-near on the other. Therefore, it is simply a must-have for every green and white closet.

So you can easily show everyone that you are part of the Werder family. #diamondcollection

Custom Characteristics:

NOTES ON SUSTAINABILITY:

This article has been awarded the GOTS label, the Global Organic Textile Standard, which is subject to the requirements for ecologically and socially compatible textile production of organically produced raw materials.

For more information on these issues, please visit:

  • diamond on the left (heart) side
  • green-white Werder diamond logo embroidered on the right sleeve
  • hood
  • Ribbed cuffs and hem

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

GOTS Damen Hoodie Logo

Art.-Nr.: 23-12625
Dieser Artikel ist GOTS zertifiziert und daher mit unserem Grünzeug-Logo ausgezeichnet. Weitere Infos zu dem Thema findest du in der Produktbeschreibung.
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar

59,99 €

39,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 70% Baumwolle (aus biologischem Anbau), 30% Polyester,recycelt
Farbe: Grün
Produktdetails

Trendiger Streetstyle im Werder-Look. Dieser Werder Bremen Hoodie ist perfekt geeignet, um seine Liebe zum SVW zu zeigen.

Er überzeugt durch seine Schlichtheit, setzt dabei aber dennoch vereinsverbundene Akzente. So befindet sich da Highlight auf dem rechten Ärmel. Hier ist eine grün-weiße Werder-Raute gestickt. Zusätzlich ist eine weitere Raute auf der linke (Herz-) Seite zu finden. Abgerundet wird die lässige Optik des Hoodies durch die Kapuze sowie die Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln, welche dadurch gleichzeitig auch für einen komfortablen und angenehmen Tragekomfort sorgen.

Egal, ob entspannt zu Hause auf der Couch, beim Spaziergang an der Weser oder beim Treffen mit Freunden, dieser Hoodie ist durch sein zurückhaltendes, aber dennoch vereinsnahen Designs perfekt für jeden Anlass geeignet und lässt sich ideal mit anderen Kleidungsstücken kombinieren. Praktisch und bequem auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Daher ist er einfach ein Must-have für jeden grün-weißen Kleiderschrank.

So kann man allen ganz einfach zeigen, dass man Teil der Werder-Familie ist. #RautenKollektion

Besonderheiten:

HINWEISE ZUR NACHHALTIGKEIT

Dieser Artikel ist mit dem GOTS-Label ausgezeichnet, dem Global Organic Textile Standard, welches die Anforderungen an eine ökologisch- und sozialverträgliche Textilproduktion von biologisch erzeugten Rohstoffen unterliegt. Daher ist dieser Artikel ebenfalls mit unserem Grünzeug-Logo versehen.

Mehr Informationen zu diesen Themen findet ihr unter:

  • Raute auf der linken (Herz-) Seite
  • grün-weiße Werder-Raute auf dem rechten Ärmel gestickt
  • Kapuze
  • Rippbündchen an Ärmelenden sowie Saum

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.