GOTS baby t-shirt goal

SKU: 22-17007
Please choose a variant first
  • 56
  • 62
  • 68
  • 74
  • 80
Please choose a variant first
€14.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% COTTON FROM CONTROLLED ORGANIC CULTIVATION, FAIRTRADE-CERTIFIED
Color: light grey melange
Product Details

The perfect outfit for the diaper league. Cute SV Werder Bremen baby T-shirt in Werder design. The short-sleeved shirt convinces all little Werder fans from day 1 and is the must-have for all parents whose hearts beat green-white.

The T-shirt impresses with the goal motif on the front. One of the most exciting scenes in soccer –  the goal shot. On this baby shirt represented by a sheep with a green and white scarf and a seagull in Werder outfit in goal. Does the ball go into the net? The "Tooor" lettering gives it away. 

The design is rounded off by the Werder diamond logo on the left sleeve. The color-contrasting neckline makes this shirt a real eye-catcher. The press studs at the neckline are particularly comfortable and convenient, because they make it easier to put on and take off.

Comfortable Werder T-shirt for everyday wear or to show the flag on match days. A highlight made of 100% cotton from controlled organic cultivation and Fairtrade certified. So the offspring shows his love for the club from the beginning. Parents know - baby clothes you can never have enough.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Motif on the front
    • sheep in green and white scarf
    • seagull in Werder outfit in the goal
    • "Tooor" lettering
  • contrasting neckline in the club color green
  • Werder diamond logo on the left sleeve
  • press studs on the neckline for easy on and off

NOTES ON SUSTAINABILITY:

  • This product wears the label "Grüner Knopf". This means: high social and ecological standards. Set by the state and controlled by independent auditors. Brands Fashion GmbH bears the product responsibility for this "Grüner Knopf" certified article.
  • In addition, this article has been awarded the GOTS label, the Global Organic Textile Standard, which is subject to the requirements for ecologically and socially compatible textile production from organically produced raw materials.
  • Furthermore, all of the Cotton is Fairtrade certified, traded, audited and sourced from Fairtrade producers. Manufacturer: Brands Fashion GmbH.

You can find more information on these topics at:

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

GOTS Baby T-Shirt Tor

Art.-Nr.: 22-17007
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 56
  • 62
  • 68
  • 74
  • 80
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
14,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle (aus biologischem Anbau), FAIRTRADE-ZERTIFIZIERT
Farbe: Hellgrau Melange
Produktdetails

Das perfekte Outfit für die Windel-Liga. Süßes SV Werder Bremen Baby T-Shirt im Werder-Design. Das Kurzarm-Shirt überzeugt alle kleinen Werder-Fans von Tag 1 und ist das Must-have für alle Eltern, dessen Herzen Grün-Weiß schlagen.

Das T-Shirt besticht durch das Tor Motiv auf der Vorderseite. Eine der spannendsten Szenen im Fußball ­­ – der Torschuss. Auf diesem Baby Shirt dargestellt von einem Schaf mit einem grün-weißen Schal und einer Möwe im Werder-Outfit im Tor. Geht der Ball ins Netz? Der „Tooor“-Schriftzug verrät es. 

Abgerundet wird das Design durch die Werder-Raute am linken Ärmel. Der farblich abgesetzte Halsausschnitt macht dieses Shirt zu einem echten Hingucker. Besonders komfortabel und bequem sind die Druckknöpfe am Halsausschnitt, denn die erleichtern das An- und Ausziehen.

Komfortables Werder-T-Shirt für den Alltag oder zum Flagge zeigen an Spieltagen. Ein Highlight aus 100% Baumwolle aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und Fairtrade-zertifiziert. So zeigt der Nachwuchs von Anfang an seine Liebe zum Verein. Eltern wissen - Baby Kleidung kann man nie genug haben.

Besonderheiten:

  • Motiv auf der Vorderseite
    • Schaf im grün-weißen Schal
    • Möwe im Werder-Outfit im Tor
    • „Tooor“-Schriftzug
  • farblich abgesetzter Halsausschnitt in der Vereinsfarbe Grün
  • Werder-Raute auf dem linken Ärmel
  • Druckknöpfe am Halsausschnitt zum leichten An- und Ausziehen

HINWEISE ZUR NACHHALTIGKEIT:

  • Dieses Produkt trägt den Grünen Knopf. Das heißt: hohe soziale und ökologische Standards. Vom Staat festgelegt und von unabhängigen Prüfern kontrolliert. Brands Fashion GmbH trägt die Produktverantwortung für diesen „Grüner Knopf”-zertifizierten Artikel.
  • Zudem ist dieser Artikel mit dem GOTS-Label ausgezeichnet, dem Global Organic Textile Standard, welches die Anforderungen an eine ökologisch- und sozialverträgliche Textilproduktion von biologisch erzeugten Rohstoffen unterliegt.
  • Darüber hinaus wurde die gesamte Baumwolle von Fairtrade-Produzenten angebaut, nach Fairtrade-Standards zertifiziert und gehandelt. Herrsteller: Brands Fashion GmbH.
  • Daher ist dieser Artikel ebenfalls mit unserem Grünzeug-Logo versehen.

Mehr Informationen zu diesen Themen findet ihr unter:

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.