Garden gnome lantern

SKU: 22-80051
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€27.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: Polyresin
Size: approx. 15 x 10 x 28 cm
Product Details

Green stuff for your garden. This SV Werder Bremen garden gnome exudes Werder feeling in your garden or on your balcony.

The SVW garden gnome presents himself in a green T-shirt including Werder diamond logo, a green pointed cap, green and white stockings and white shorts. He is characterized by his fan closeness without being obtrusive. Looking closer, you can see why the dwarf is holding his hands in front of his mouth in fright. The shot was a full hit into the lantern. Small pieces of glass lie on the lawn, true to detail.

Even with little available space for the cool garden gnome can always find a place in the garden, balcony or apartment, so as to provide a real Werder atmosphere at home. Through this cool garden gnome is therefore no doubt for which club your heart beats.

Simply a must-have for all loyal Werder Bremen fans. So it's easy to show your love for the club.#gardengnomes

Custom Characteristics:

  • garden gnome in Werder outfit
    • incl. Werder diamond logo on the t-shirt
  • lantern with a soccer

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Gartenzwerg Laterne

Art.-Nr.: 22-80051
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
27,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Polyresin
Größe: ca. 15 x 10 x 28 cm
Produktdetails

Grünzeug für deinen Garten. Dieser SV Werder Bremen Gartenzwerg versprüht Werder-Feeling in deinem Garten oder auf deinem Balkon.

Der SVW Gartenzwerg präsentiert sich in einem grünen T-Shirt inklusive Werder-Raute, einer grünen Zipfelmütze, grün-weißen Strümpfen und einer weißen Short. Er zeichnet sich durch seine Fan-Nähe aus, ohne aufdringlich zu wirken. Beim genaueren betrachten siehst du, warum sich der Zwerg erschrocken die Hände vor den Mund hält. Der Schuss war ein voller Treffer in die Laterne. Detailgetreu liegen auf dem Rasen kleine Glassplitter.

Selbst bei wenig verfügbarem Platz lässt sich für den coolen Gartenzwerg immer ein Plätzchen im Garten, Balkon oder Wohnung finden, um so für echte Werder Stimmung bei dir zu Hause zu sorgen. Durch diesen coolen Gartenzwerg besteht daher kein Zweifel mehr, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt.

Einfach ein Must-have für alle treuen Werder Bremen Fans. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. #Gartenzwerge

Besonderheiten:

  • Gartenzwerg im Werder-Outfit
    • inkl. Werder-Raute auf dem T-Shirt
  • Laterne mit einem Fußball

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.