Fleece Gloves For Men

SKU: 17-23100
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€9.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyester
Color: black
Size: one size
Product Details

Warm and comfy. You wonder how this fits to football? Quite simple: With the black SV Werder Bremen fleece gloves for men you will never get cold hands again. The essential must-have for the autumn and winter season.

And what a SV Werder Bremen fan article should never miss: the Werder diamond logo. Embroidered on the back of the hand, it sets united accents and is visible to everyone when worn everyday at any time. The fan-strong detail for your casual outfits.
The tonal "Werder Bremen" lettering on the little finger ensures a fan-tastic presence. A highlight for true Werder fans, which makes the green and white hearts beat faster!
The hand warmers have an elastic band on the wrist. Hooks on the wrist allow them to be attached to each other so that you never have to stand in the stadium with just one glove again. A practical accessoire for the Werder fan collection! The perfect choice for hoodies, knitted jackets and winter jackets. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit.

The person wearing these finger warmers stands 100% behind their team, whether on the way to the office, to the wohninvest WESERSTADION or on the way with their dog. A great way to show your love for your favourite club!

Custom Characteristics:

  • Embroidered Werder diamond logo on the back of the hand
  • Tonal "Werder Bremen" lettering on the little finger
  • Elastic band on wrist
  • Hook for attaching both gloves to each other

• Fleecehandschuhe Herren

Fleecehandschuhe Herren

Art.-Nr.: 17-23100
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
9,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Schwarz
Größe: one size
Produktdetails

Kuschelig warm. Du fragst dich, wie das zu Fußball passt? Ganz einfach: Mit den schwarzen SV Werder Bremen Fleecehandschuhen für Herren bekommst du nie wieder kalte Hände. Das unverzichtbare Must-have für die Herbst- und Wintersaison.

Und was bei einem SV Werder Bremen Fan Artikel natürlich nie fehlen darf: die Werder-Raute. Gestickt auf dem Handrücken setzt sie vereinsverbundene Akzente und ist beim alltäglichen Tragen jeder Zeit und für jeden sichtbar. Das Fan-starke Detail für deine Casual-Outfits.

Für einen fan-tastsichen Auftritt sorgt der tonale „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug auf dem kleinen Finger. Ein Highlight für treue Werder-Fans, der die grün-weißen Herzen direkt höherschlagen lässt!

Die Handwärmer haben einen Gummizug am Handgelenk. Durch Häkchen an eben diesem lassen sie sich aneinander befestigen, sodass man nie wieder mit nur noch einem Handschuh im Stadion stehen muss. Ein praktisches Accessoire für die Werder Fan-Kollektion! Die perfekte Wahl zu Hoodies, Strick- und Winterjacken. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen.

Der Träger dieser Fingerwärmer steht zu 100% hinter seinem Verein, egal, ob auf dem Weg zur Arbeit, ins wohninvest WESERSTADION oder unterwegs mit dem Hund. Eine tolle Art die Liebe zu seinem Lieblingsverein zu zeigen!

Besonderheiten:

  • gestickte Werder-Raute auf dem Handrücken
  • tonaler „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug auf dem kleinen Finger
  • Gummizug am Handgelenk
  • Häkchen zum gegenseitigen Befestigen beider Handschuhe