• Eiswürfelform Trikot und Raute

Eiswürfelform Trikot und Raute

SKU: 20-85024
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€9.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% Silikon
Color: Grün
Product Details

Ice Ice Baby.
With this Werder Bremen ice cube tray, it doesn't matter where you are enjoying your drink, no matter if you're sitting on the sofa, the terrace, in the garden or at the dinner table: you show your affection for the club in every situation - and with style.

The ice cubes are in the shape of the Werder diamond for club-centric accents in the glass or that of a Werder jersey, which makes the Werder drinking feel perfect. The green Werder color adds finishing touches to this tray. The flexible silicone material makes the handling of the tray particularly comfortable. In addition, the household helper scores extra points because it is dishwasher-safe and therefore easy to clean.

But you can also be creative and make more than only ice cubes: Pralines, mini cakes, candles, soaps, bath bombs and much more can be easily produced Werder-like. The silicone form is temperature-resistant from -40 to 200°C.

Show your affection for the club - with every ice-cold drink. And you can set Werder accents while enjoying your favorite drink.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Flexible silicone tray
  • Produces ice cubes in the shape of the Werder diamond and the Werder jersey (four each)
  • Also suitable for creating desserts or similar (pralines, mini cakes, soap, etc.)
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Temperature-resistant from -40 to 200°C
  • Clean before first use!

• Eiswürfelform Trikot und Raute

Eiswürfelform Trikot und Raute

Art.-Nr.: 20-85024
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
9,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Silikon
Farbe: Grün
Produktdetails

Ice Ice Baby.
Mit dieser Werder Bremen Eiswürfelform ist es egal, wo dein Getränk genießt, ob du auf dem Sofa, der Terrasse, im Garten oder am Abendbrottisch sitzt: Damit zeigst du deine Zuneigung in jeder Lage – und das mit Stil.

Die Eiswürfel haben die Form der Werder-Raute für vereinsverbundene Akzente im Glas oder die eines Werder-Trikots, welche das Werder-Trinkgefühl perfektionieren. Die Werder-Grüne Farbe verleiht dieser Form den letzten Schliff. Das flexible Silikon-Material macht die Handhabung der Form besonders komfortabel und bequem. Zusätzlich punktet der Haushaltshelfer, weil er Spülmaschinengeeignet und damit leicht zu reinigen ist.

Du kannst aber auch kreativ sein und mehr als nur Eiswürfel in dieser Form herstellen: Pralinen, Mini-Küchlein, Kerzen, Seifen, Badebomben und vieles mehr lassen sich ganz easy Werder-like produzieren. Die Silikonform ist temperaturbeständig von -40 bis 200°C.

Zeige deine Zuneigung zum Verein – mit jedem eisgekühlten Getränk. So setzt du stilsicher Werder-Akzente, ganz einfach, während du dein Lieblingsgetränk genießt.

 

Besonderheiten:

  • flexible Silikonform
  • produziert Eiswürfel in Form der Werder-Raute und des Werder-Trikots (jeweils vier)
  • auch als Dessert-Form o.ä. geeignet (Pralinen, Mini-Küchlein, Seife etc.)
  • spülmaschinenfest
  • temperaturbeständig von -40 bis 200°C
  • vor Erstgebrauch bitte reinigen!