• Home
  • Eggcup Diamond Set of 2

Eggcup Diamond Set of 2

SKU: 21-39016
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€9.74
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: Ceramic
Color: green/white
Size: approx. 7,5 cm high
This article is sold in a set of 2.
Product Details

Start the day in green and white. The egg cups from SV Werder Bremen give a touch of Werder already at breakfast and make even sleepy Werder hearts beat faster.

A tasty chicken egg to go with the fresh rolls from the bakery around the corner. For many people this is simply part of a good breakfast. The fan-close presentation characterizes this high-quality egg cup and makes the first meal of the day a special pleasure in every respect.

These kitchen utensils score with their simple basic shape and classic look in the club colours: The green-white look is an integral part of many different fan articles and rounds off the modern design. And of course the Werder diamond, which provides for club-related accents, is something that should never be missing on a Werder fan article. In addition, the egg cups are dishwasher-proof, but we recommend washing by hand for a long colour retention.

Enjoy the morning with a pinch of Werder and show that your heart is fully behind your team and that it beats completely green and white. What a great declaration of love to your favourite club!

Sale without eggs.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder diamond as print
  • lozenge look
  • dishwasher safe
  • set of 2

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Eierbecher Raute 2er-Set

Eierbecher Raute 2er-Set

Art.-Nr.: 21-39016
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
9,74 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Keramik
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Größe: ca.7,5 cm hoch
Dieser Artikel wird im 2er-Set verkauft!
Produktdetails

Starte grün-weiß in den Tag. Die Eierbecher vom SV Werder Bremen versprühen schon beim Frühstück ein Hauch von Werder und lassen noch verschlafene Werder-Herzen höherschlagen.

Ein leckeres Hühnerei zu den frischen Brötchen vom Bäcker um die Ecke. Für viele gehört das zum guten Frühstück einfach dazu. Die Fan-nahe Aufmachung zeichnen diesen hochwertigen Eierbecher aus und machen die erste Mahlzeit des Tages zu einem besonderen Genuss in jeglicher Hinsicht.

Diese Küchenutensilien punkten durch die schlichte Grundform und den klassischen Look in den Vereinsfarben: Die grün-weiße Optik ist ein fester Bestandteil vieler verschiedener Fan-Artikel und rundet das moderne Design ab. Und was auf einem Werder Fan-Artikel natürlich niemals fehlen darf, ist selbstverständlich die Werder-Raute, die für vereinsnahe Akzente sorgt. Zudem sind die Eierbecher zwar spülmaschinenbeständig, allerdings empfehlen wir für eine lange Farberhaltung das Spülen per Hand.

Genieße den Morgen mit einer Prise Werder und zeige so das dein Herz voll und ganz hinter deinem Team steht und es vollkommen grün-weiß schlägt. Was für eine tolle Liebeserklärung an den Lieblingsverein!

Verkauf ohne Eier.

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute als Druck
  • Rauten-Optik
  • Spülmaschinenbeständig
  • 2er-Set

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.