Edding

SKU: 05-40410
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€2.50
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Color: Weiß
Size: 3 mm point
Product Details

For all hunters and collectors. The black writing sharpie with 3 mm tip is perfect for getting autographs from the Werder stars.

It presents itself in a simple, yet club-related design and is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder feeling on the desk. The classic green and white Werder diamond logo and the "Werder Bremen" lettering provide club-related accents. They catch the eye directly on the white sharpie and make it a real eye-catcher.

The SVW Edding is not only a great addition to your SV Werder Bremen fan collection, but also still the perfect companion to discreetly show his love for the SVW at school, university or the office. This makes it much easier to work, because your favorite club is always with you! Practical and SV Werder Bremen fan-near at the same time. Give your workplace a green and white touch with the SVW ruler. So it is easy to show that you are part of the Werder family.

black ink

Custom Characteristics:

  • black writing with 3 mm tip
  • with "Werder Bremen" lettering and Werder diamond logo

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Edding

Art.-Nr.: 05-40410
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
2,50 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Farbe: Weiß
Größe: 3 mm Spitze
Produktdetails

Für alle Jäger und Sammler. Der schwarz schreibende Edding mit 3 mm Spitze eignet sich perfekt, um sich von den Werder-Stars Autogramme geben zu lassen.

Er präsentiert sich in einem schlichten, aber dennoch vereinsnahen Design und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für cooles Werder-Feeling auf dem Schreibtisch. Für vereinsverbundene Akzente sorgen die klassisch grün-weißen Werder-Raute sowie der "Werder Bremen"-Schriftzug. Sie fallen auf dem weißen Edding direkt ins Auge und machen es so zu einem echten Hingucker.

Der SVW Edding ist nicht nur eine tolle Ergänzung für deine SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion, sondern auch noch der perfekte Begleiter, um in der Schule, Uni oder im Büro dezent seine Liebe zum SVW zu zeigen. Dadurch arbeitet es sich gleich viel leichter, da der Lieblingsverein immer dabei ist! Praktisch und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah zugleich. Verleihe deinem Arbeitsplatz mit dem SVW Lineal eine grün-weiße Note. So fällt es leicht zu zeigen, dass man Teil der Werder-Familie ist.

Besonderheiten:

  • schwarz schreibend mit 3 mm Spitze
  • mit „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug und Werder-Raute

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.