Shower Towel Diamond

SKU: 21-71013
Currently not available
€24.36
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Size: approx. 70 x 140 cm
Product Details

For timeless, green elegance in the bathroom. Fluffy-soft SV Werder Bremen shower towel for Werder feeling in the bathroom.

The club design distinguishes this high-quality shower towel. The simple striped look makes the towel a real eye-catcher. And what you can never miss on a SV Werder Bremen fan article: the Werder diamond logo. On the green border it sets association-associated accents.

The shower towel is the perfect accessory for a green and white bathroom. It scores thanks to its highly absorbent and soft terry material. This trendy bathroom accessory makes the heart of a Werder fan beat faster. Because this cool shower towel provides a Werder feeling after every shower. Whether for the bath, the sauna or the swimming pool. So it is easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Streifen-Optik
  • Werder-Raute auf grüner Borte

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Duschtusch Raute

Art.-Nr.: 21-71013
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
24,36 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Größe: ca. 70 x 140 cm
Produktdetails

Für zeitlose, grüne Eleganz im Badezimmer. Flauschig-weiches SV Werder Bremen Duschtuch für Werder-Feeling im Bad.

Das vereinsnahe Design zeichnet dieses hochwertige Duschtuch aus. Die schlichte Streifen-Optik macht das Tuch zu einem echten Hingucker. Und was bei einem SV Werder Bremen Fan Artikel natürlich nie fehlen darf: die Werder-Raute. Auf der grünen Borte setzt sie vereinsverbundene Akzente.

Das Duschtuch ist das perfekte Accessoire für ein grün-weißes Badezimmer. Es punktet Dank saugstarkem und weichem Frottiermaterial. Dieses trendstarke Bad-Accessoire lässt das Herz eines Werder-Fans höherschlagen. Denn dieses coole Duschtuch sorgt nach jedem Duschen für Werder-Feeling. Egal ob für das Bad, die Sauna oder das Schwimmbad. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Streifen-Optik
  • Werder-Raute auf grüner Borte

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.