• Home
  • Women's T-Shirt Diamond

Women's T-Shirt Diamond

SKU: 22-12049
Please choose a variant first
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
Please choose a variant first
€24.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: green
Product Details

Only the SVW. The fashionable and at the same time close to the club design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen T-shirt.

The large motif on the front makes this short-sleeved shirt a real eye-catcher. The two implied diamonds give the shirt a sporty look. The white "Werder Bremen" lettering sets club-related accents in a simple way. Of course, the Werder diamond logo may not be missing, it provides additional Werder feeling. The design is rounded off by two white embroidered stripes on the round neck.

The cool design shows how stylish soccer clothing for women can be. So you draw all eyes to you. Due to the pleasant cut, the shirt is particularly comfortable and convenient to wear. The color scheme in the club color green gives the T-shirt a casual touch.

Suitable for everyday wear and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-near on the other.  Whether to the home game in the wohninvest WESERSTADION, a picnic at the Osterdeich or a barbecue with friends, with this T-shirt you show in style for which favorite club your heart beats.

Custom Characteristics:

  • motif on the front
    • two indicated lozenges
    • "Werder Bremen" lettering
  • Werder diamond logo
  • white highlight at the round neckline

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Damen T-Shirt Raute

Art.-Nr.: 22-12049
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
24,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Grün
Produktdetails

Nur der SVW. Das modische und zugleich vereinsnahe Design zeichnet dieses hochwertige SV Werder Bremen T-Shirt aus.

Das große Motiv auf der Vorderseite macht dieses Kurzarm-Shirt zu einem echten Hingucker. Die zwei angedeuteten Rauten verleihen dem Shirt einen sportlichen Look. Der weiße „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug setzt auf schlichte Art und Weise vereinsverbundene Akzente. Natürlich darf die Werder-Raute nicht fehlen, sie sorgt zusätzlich für Werder-Feeling. Abgerundet wird das Design durch zwei weiß gestickte Streifen am Rundhalsausschnitt.

Das coole Design zeigt, wie stylish Fußball-Bekleidung für Damen sein. So lenkst du alle Blicke auf dich. Durch den angenehmen Schnitt trägt sich das Shirt besonders komfortabel und bequem. Die Farbgebung in der Vereinsfarbe Grün verleiht dem T-Shirt eine lässige Note.

Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite.  Egal, ob zum Heimspiel im wohninvest WESERSTADION, einem Picknick am Osterdeich oder ein Grillabend mit Freuden, mit diesem T-Shirt zeigst du stilsicher für, welchen Lieblingsverein dein Herz schlägt.

Besonderheiten:

  • Motiv auf der Vorderseite
    • zwei angedeutete Rauten
    • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug
  • Werder-Raute
  • weißes Highlight am Rundhalsausschnitt

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.