Women's t-shirt heart

SKU: 21-12046
Currently not available

€24.99

€14.99

Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
This article is not discountable
Material: 100% cotton
Color: green/white
Product Details

Werder in the heart.

This cool ladies t-shirt presents itself in a nautical striped look and is the perfect combination partner for cool SV Werder Bremen styles. The fashionable and at the same time club-oriented design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen T-shirt. The lettering "Werder" is printed on the chest of this shirt. So everybody can see at first sight for which club the soccer heart beats. The lettering is a real eye catcher in the light green and stands out perfectly against the dark green. On the left side of the heart, a knitted heart adorns this lovingly designed t-shirt. The heart is also designed in a very matching maritime look, so it looks like a ship's rope. The design is rounded off by the embroidered Werder diamond logo at the bottom left.

The top scores thanks to its pleasantly wide round neckline. The high-quality look paired with a simple, comfortable fit makes this T-shirt a round thing. This casual top is the perfect choice with jeans, sweatpants or chinos.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah on the other. A favourite piece for women who like to show their love for soccer in a feminine way. So everyone can see directly that the heart of the wearer beats exclusively in green and white. What a great declaration of love to the favourite club!

Custom Characteristics:

  • "Werder" lettering on the front
  • beaded heart in tau-look
  • embroidered Werder diamond logo

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Damen T-Shirt Herz

Art.-Nr.: 21-12046
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante

24,99 €

14,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Dieser Artikel ist nicht rabattfähig
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Werder im Herzen.

Dieses coole Damen T-Shirt präsentiert sich im maritim gestreiften Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole SV Werder Bremen-Styles. Das modische und zugleich vereinsnahe Design zeichnet dieses hochwertige SV Werder Bremen T-Shirt aus. Auf der Brust dieses Shirts ist der Schriftzug „Werder“ gedruckt. So kann jeder auf dem ersten Blick erkennen, für welchen Verein das Fußballherz schlägt. Der Schriftzug ist in dem hellen Grün ein wahrer Eyecatcher und heb sich perfekt von dem Dunkelgrün ab. Auf der linken Herzens Seite, schmückt ein gestricktes Herz dieses liebevoll gestaltete T-Shirt. Das Herz ist in einem ebenfalls sehr passendem, maritimen Look gestaltet, sodass es aussieht wie ein Schiffstau. Abgerundet wird das Design durch die gestickte Werder-Raute unten links.

Das Oberteil punktet dank angenehm weitem Rundhalsausschnitt. Die hochwertige Optik gepaart mit einem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz macht dieses T-Shirt zu einer runden Sache. Dieses lässige Oberteil ist die perfekte Wahl zu Jeans, Sweathosen oder Chinos.  

Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Ein Lieblingsteil für Frauen, die gerne auf feminine Weise ihre Liebe zum Fußball präsentieren möchten. So kann jeder direkt erkennen, dass das Herz der Trägerin ausschließlich in Grün-Weiß schlägt. Was für eine tolle Liebeserklärung an den Lieblingsverein!

Besonderheiten:

  • „Werder“-Schriftzug auf der Vorderseite
  • Gesicktes Herz in Tau-Optik
  • Gestickte Werder-Raute

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.