• Home
  • Women's Hoody Werder Bremen

Women's Hoody Werder Bremen

SKU: 19-12614
Currently not available

€49.99

€34.99

Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
This article is not discountable
Material: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
Color: mint green
Product Details

Flower Power style. This fashionable women’s hoodie is perfect for trendy outfits. The delicate floral print on the front distinguishes this SV Werder Bremen sweatshirt. The motif consisting of "Werder Bremen" lettering and year of its foundation "since 1899" highlights the club without renouncing the fabulous style. The hood gives the sweater its sporty look. The wide satin cords with a soft sheen complete this piece. The hoody scores with its longer cut and fits perfectly with skinny jeans, this combination gives the top an extra casual touch. The ribbed cuffs on the sleeves and hem and the roughened inside make it particularly comfortable to wear. The floral print matches perfectly with the fancy curved lettering on the front. The small, green web label with Werder diamond on the hem is the unique team detail for your casual outfits. Perfect for everyday use - and you’ll look like a top SV Werder Bremen Fan! So, it's easy to show your love for the club. A favorite item for women who are Werder fans and don't want to forego their fashionable side.

Custom Characteristics:

  • "Werder Bremen" lettering and year of its foundation "since 1899" as flower print
  • web label with Werder diamond
  • hood
  • ribbed cuffs on sleeves and hem
  • roughened interior

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Damen Hoody Werder Bremen

Damen Hoody Werder Bremen

Art.-Nr.: 19-12614
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar
ab
34,11 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Dieser Artikel ist nicht rabattfähig
Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester
Farbe: Mintgrün
Produktdetails

Flower Power-Style. Femininer Frauen Kapuzenpulli zum Kreieren trendstarker Outfits. Der zarte florale Druck auf der Vorderseite zeichnet dieses SV Werder Bremen Sweatshirt aus. Das Motiv bestehend aus "Werder Bremen"-Schriftzug und Gründungsjahr „since 1899“ setzen vereinsverbundene Akzente ohne auf den weiblichen Style zu verzichten. Die Kapuze gibt dem Pullover seinen sportiven Look. Die breiten Satin-Kordeln mit sanftem Schimmer komplettieren dieses It-Piece. Der Hoody punktet durch seinen längeren Schnitt und passt so perfekt zu einer Skinny oder Röhrenjeans. Diese Kombination verleiht dem Oberteil eine extra lässige Note. Es trägt sich durch die Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum und die angeraute Innenseite besonders komfortabel und bequem. Der florale Blumenprint passt perfekt mit dem feminin geschwungenen Schriftzug auf der Vorderseite zusammen. Das kleine, grüne Web-Label mit Werder-Raute am Saum ist das Fan-starke Detail für deine Casual-Outfits. Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Perfektes Basic-Oberteil für Büro-Alltag, Stadion, Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. Ein Lieblingsteil für alle Frauen, die gerne Werder-Fan sind und nicht auf ihre feminine Seite verzichten wollen.

Besonderheiten:

  • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug und Gründungsjahr „since 1899“ als Blumenprint
  • Web-Label mit Werder-Raute
  • Kapuze
  • Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum
  • angeraute Innenseite

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.