Cap Werder

SKU: 21-20067
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€19.49
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% cotton
Color: grey
Product Details

The classic in grey. This stylish unisex cap presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder styles. The fan-oriented design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen headwear.

The green Werder application on the front makes this cap a real eye-catcher. The embroidered "Werder" lettering and the year of foundation "est. 1899" set associative accents. The outline in the classic club colour white makes the design a round thing.

The rounded peak gives the cap a casual Werder note. Because nobody can fool a classic Werder cap so quickly. It scores thanks to its simple, comfortable fit. The cap is particularly comfortable due to the simple size adjustment with the metal buckle. The embossed Werder diamond logo on the clasp is the fan-strong detail for your casual outfits. The ventilation holes in the individual panels ensure an optimal climate and cool heads on hot days.

This trendy headgear is the perfect choice with T-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit. Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen Fan-strong on the other. Casual cap for a green-white look in the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on holiday or at home. So it is easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • green Werder application on the front
    • „Werder“ lettering as a stick
    • embroidered year of foundation "est. 1899"
    • Outline in the club colour white
  • Size adjustable thanks to metal buckle with embossed Werder diamond logo
  • Rounded peak

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Cap Werder

Art.-Nr.: 21-20067
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,49 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Grau
Produktdetails

Der Klassiker in Grau. Diese stylische Unisex-Cap präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles. Das Fan-nahe Design zeichnet diese hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung aus.

Die grüne Werder-Applikation auf der Vorderseite macht sie diese Cap zu einem echten Hingucker. Der gestickte „Werder“-Schriftzug und das Grundjahrs „est. 1899“ setzen vereinsverbundene Akzente. Die Outline in der klassischen Vereinsfarbe Weiß macht das Design zu einer runden Sachen.

Der abgerundete Schirm verleiht der Cap eine lässige Werder-Note. Denn einer klassischen Werder-Cap kann keiner so schnell etwas vormachen. Sie punktet dank schlichtem, komfortablem Sitz. Durch das einfache Einstellen der Größe mit der Metall-Schnalle ist die Cap besonders bequem. Die Belüftungslöcher in den einzelnen Paneelen sorgen für ein optimales Klima und kühle Köpfe an heißen Tag.

Diese trendstarke Kopfbedeckung ist die perfekte Wahl zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder Jeans. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen. Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässige Cap für einen grün-weißen Look im wohninvest WESERSTADION, Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • grüne Werder-Applikation auf der Vorderseite
    • „Werder“-Schriftzug als Stick
    • gesticktes Vereinsgründungsjahr "est 1899"
    • Outline in der Vereinsfarbe weiß
  • Größenverstellbar dank Metall-Schließe
  • Metallschließe mit geprägter Werder-Raute
  • abgerundeter Schirm

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.