Cap Werder Bremen

SKU: 20-20046
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€19.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% Polyester
Color: Grau Melange
Size: one size
Product Details

The classic in grey blend.
This stylish unisex cap has a sporty look and is perfect for cool Werder styles. The fan-oriented design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen headgear.
The embroidered Werder Diamond logo on the front turn this piece into a real eyecatche. The embroidered stripes in green and white set club-associated accents. The embroidered "Werder Bremen" lettering rounds off the casual everyday style. A colour-contrasting peak’s underside in Werder green adds an extra dose of style. The Werder diamond embroidery completes the green and white design.
The rounded peak gives the cap a casual Werder touch. Because nobody can fool a classic Werder cap so quickly. It scores thanks to its simple, comfortable seat. A snapback closure for a comfortable fit and eyelets for enhanced airflow ensure you keep your cool when watching heated soccer action or cheering Werder to victory.
This trendy headgear is the perfect choice for t-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit. Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Casual cap for a green and white look on the go, on holiday or at home. So it's easy to show your love for the club. The ideal companion for the wohninvest WESERSTADION.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Embroidered Werder diamond on the front side
  • Embroidered stripes in the club colours green and white
  • Werder Bremen lettering in the stripes
  • Snapback closure for a personalized fit
  • Rounded peak
  • Colour-contrasting peak’s underside in Werder green with Werder Diamond logo as embroidery

Cap Werder Bremen

Art.-Nr.: 20-20046

Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.

Der Klassiker in Grau Melange.
Diese stylische Unisex-Cap präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles. Das Fan-nahe Design zeichnet diese hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung aus.
Die gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite macht diese Cap zu einem echten Hingucker. Die gestickten Streifen in Grün-Weiß setzten vereinsverbundene Akzente. Der gestickte „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug rundet den lässigen Everyday-Style ab. Die Cap punktet dank farblich abgesetzter Schirmunterseite in Werder-typischem Grün. Die mit angeschnittene Werder-Raute als Stick komplettiert das grün-weiße Design.
Der abgerundete Schirm verleiht der Cap eine lässige Werder-Note. Denn einer klassischen Werder-Cap kann keiner so schnell etwas vormachen. Sie punktet dank schlichtem, komfortablem Sitz. Durch das einfache Einstellen der Größe mit der Kunststoff-Schließe ist die Cap besonders bequem.
Diese trendstarke Kopfbedeckung ist die perfekte Wahl zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder Jeans. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen. Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässige Cap für einen grün-weißen Look für unterwegs, im Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. Der ideale Begleiter für’s wohninvest WESERSTADION.

Besonderheiten:

  • gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • gestickte Streifen in den Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß
  • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug in den Streifen
  • Größenverstellbar dank Kunststoff-Schließe
  • abgerundeter Schirm
  • Schirmunterseite in Werder-typischem Grün abgesetzt mit angeschnittener Werder-Raute als Stick

 

Material: 100% Polyester

Farbe: Grau Melange

Größe: one size