• Cap Umbro Diamond Logo Army

Cap Umbro Diamond Logo Army

SKU: 20-20060
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€22.00
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% cotton
Color: black
Size: one size
Product Details

Umbro. This cool, black unisex cap from the outfitter Umbro presents itself in the Army look. It is not only the casual combination partner for cool Werder Umbro styles, but also a great addition to your cap department of your SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

The club-like design distinguishes this high-quality Werder headgear by Umbro. With the Werder diamond logo as a metal application on the left side of the cap's front side, it sets a united accent and gets a discreet Werder touch. The embroidered Umbro logo in the club colour white on the left side gives it its final sporty touch. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride to the entire team. A highlight for loyal Werder fans, which makes the green and white hearts beat faster!

The army style as well as the curved visor characterize this leisure cap. The simple adjustment of the size with the matt, silver-coloured metal clasp makes it particularly comfortable. This sober, deluxe seat paired with the great look make this cap a round thing.

Trendy headgear that fits perfectly to T-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. The fan-strong detail for your casual Werder outfits.

Whether on the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on a trip to the park or on the way with friends, you have the choice! The wearer of this cool headgear backs his sports club 100% and is a passionate fan of the SV Werder Bremen!

Custom Characteristics:

  • Army Cap by the outfitter Umbro
  • Werder diamond logo as a metal application on the left of the front side
  • Umbro logo as white embroidery on the left side
  • Size adjustable thanks to matt, silver-coloured metal clasp with Umbro logo embossing
  • Curved visor

Cap Umbro Raute Army

Art.-Nr.: 20-20060
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
22,00 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Schwarz
Größe: one size
Produktdetails

Umbro. Diese coole schwarze Unisex-Cap vom Ausrüster Umbro präsentiert sich im Army Look. Sie ist nicht nur der lässige Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Umbro-Styles, sondern auch eine super Ergänzung für deine Cap Abteilung deiner SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Das vereinsnahe Design zeichnet diese hochwertige Werder Kopfbedeckung aus dem Hause Umbro aus. Mit der Werder-Raute als Metall-Applikation links auf der Vorderseite der Cap, setzt diese vereinsverbundene Akzente und bekommt einen dezenten Werder-Touch. Das gestickte Umbro-Logo in der Vereinsfarbe Weiß auf der linken Seite verleiht ihr den letzten sportlichen Schliff. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. Ein Highlight für treue Werder-Fans, der die grün-weißen Herzen direkt höherschlagen lässt!

Der Army Style sowie der gebogene Schirm prägen die Charakteristik dieses Freizeit-Caps. Durch das einfache Einstellen der Größe mit der matten, silberfarbigen Metallschließe ist diese besonders bequem. Dieser schlichte, komfortable Sitz gepaart mit der tollen Optik machen diese Cap zu einer runden Sache.

Trendstarke Kopfbedeckung, die perfekt zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder auch Jeans passt. Das Fan-starke Detail für deine Casual-Werder-Outfits.

Egal, ob auf dem Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Ausflug in den Park oder unterwegs mit Freunden, du hast die Wahl! Der Träger dieser coolen Kopfbedeckung steht zu 100% hinter seinem Sportverein und ist mit jeder Faser glühender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen!

Besonderheiten:

  • Army Cap vom Ausrüster Umbro
  • Werder-Raute als Metall-Applikation links auf der Vorderseite
  • Umbro-Logo als weißer Stick auf der linken Seite
  • größenverstellbar dank matt, silberfarbigen Metall-Schließe mit Umbro-Logo-Prägung
  • gebogener Schirm