Cap Umbro Diamond Logo

SKU: 20-20061
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€20.00
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% cotton
Color: black/grey
Size: one size
Product Details

Umbro. This black, light grey mottled unisex cap by the outfitter Umbro presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect combi partner for cool Werder-Umbro-styles. A great addition to your SV Werder Bremen fan collection, which will be the envy of every Werder fan.

The club-like design distinguishes this high-quality Werder headgear by Umbro. The black grey Werder diamond as a woven patch label with a black 3D embroidery border on the front makes this cap a real eye-catcher. The embroidered Umbro logo in the club colour white on the left completes the sportive look. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride to the whole team. This guarantees you a fan-tastic appearance!

The cap scores thanks to its simple, comfortable seat. The adjustment of the size with a hook and loop fastener is suitable for all ages, making it particularly comfortable.

The curved visor gives the leisure cap a special characteristic and fits perfectly to T-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit.

Great basic cap for the way to work, to the wohninvest WESERSTADION or on the way with the dog. The wearer of this trendy headgear has a glowing connection with the SV Werder Bremen and backs his club 100%! Once Werder, always Werder!

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder diamond logo as woven patch with black 3D stick border in the middle of the front side
  • Umbro logo as white embroidery on the left side
  • Size adjustable thanks to hook and loop fastener
  • Curved visor

Cap Umbro Raute

Art.-Nr.: 20-20061
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
20,00 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Schwarz/Grau
Größe: one size
Produktdetails

Umbro. Diese schwarze, hellgrau melierte Unisex-Cap vom Ausrüster Umbro präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Umbro-Styles. Eine super Ergänzung für deine SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion, um die dich jede Werderanerin und jeder Werderaner beneiden wird.

Das vereinsnahe Design zeichnet diese hochwertige Werder Kopfbedeckung aus dem Hause Umbro aus. Die schwarz graue Werder-Raute als Web-Label mit schwarzer 3D-Stick Umrandung auf der Vorderseite macht diese Cap zu einem echten Hingucker. Das gestickte Umbro-Logo in der Vereinsfarbe Weiß auf der linken Seite vollendet den sportiven Look. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. Damit ist dir ein fan-tastischer Auftritt garantiert!

Die Cap punktet dank dem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz. Das Einstellen der Größe mit Klettverschluss ist für alle Alter geeignet, wodurch sie besonders bequem ist.

Der gebogene Schirm gibt der Freizeit-Cap eine besondere Charakteristik und passt perfekt zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder auch Jeans. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen.

Tolle Basic-Cap für den Weg zur Arbeit, ins wohninvest WESERSTADION oder unterwegs mit dem Hund. Der Träger dieser trendstarken Kopfbedeckung besitzt eine glühende Verbundenheit mit dem SV Werder Bremen und steht zu 100% hinter seinem Verein! Einmal Werder, immer Werder!

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute als Web-Label mit schwarzer 3D-Stick Umrandung mittig auf der Vorderseite
  • Umbro-Logo als weißer Stick auf der linken Seite
  • größenverstellbar dank Klettverschluss
  • gebogener Schirm