• Cap Diamond olive blend

Cap Diamond olive blend

SKU: 20-20045
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€19.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyester
Color: olive blend
Size: one size
Product Details

The classic in olive blend.
This stylish unisex cap has a sporty look and is perfect for cool Werder styles. The fan-oriented design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen headgear.
The embroidered Werder Diamond logo on the front turns this piece into a real eyecatche. The embroidered stripes in green and white set club-associated accents. A colour-contrasting peak in cool black adds an extra dose of style.
The rounded peak gives the cap a casual Werder touch. Because nobody can fool a classic Werder cap so quickly. It scores thanks to its simple, comfortable seat. The cap is particularly comfortable thanks to the simple size adjustment with the metal buckle. The embossed Werder Diamond logo on clasp is the fan-strong detail for your casual outfits.
This trendy headgear is the perfect choice for t-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit. Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Casual cap for a green and white look on the go, on holiday or at home. So it's easy to show your love for the club. The ideal companion for the wohninvest WESERSTADION.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Embroidered Werder diamond on the front side
  • Embroidered stripes in the club colours green and white on the side
  • Adjustable metal buckle for a comfortable fit
  • Embossed Werder Diamond logo on the buckle
  • Colour-contrasting, rounded peak

You might also like

• Cap Raute olive melange

Cap Raute olive melange

Art.-Nr.: 20-20045
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Olive Melange
Größe: one size
Produktdetails

Der Klassiker in Olive Melange.
Diese stylische Unisex-Cap präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles. Das Fan-nahe Design zeichnet diese hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung aus.
Die gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite macht diese Cap zu einem echten Hingucker. Die gestickten Streifen in den Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß an der linken Seite setzten vereinsverbundene Akzente. Die Cap punktet dank farblich abgesetztem Schirm in coolem Schwarz.
Der abgerundete Schirm verleiht der Cap eine lässige Werder-Note. Denn einer klassischen Werder-Cap kann keiner so schnell etwas vormachen. Sie punktet dank schlichtem, komfortablem Sitz. Durch das einfache Einstellen der Größe mit der Metall-Schließe ist die Cap besonders bequem. Die geprägte Werder-Raute auf der Schließe ist das Fan-starke Detail für deine Casual-Outfits.
Diese trendstarke Kopfbedeckung ist die perfekte Wahl zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder Jeans. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen. Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässige Cap für einen grün-weißen Look für unterwegs, im Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. Der ideale Begleiter für’s wohninvest WESERSTADION.

Besonderheiten:

  • gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • gestickter Streifen in den Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß an der Seite
  • größenverstellbar dank Metall-Schließe
  • Metallschieße mit geprägter Werder-Raute
  • farblich abgesetzter, abgerunderter Schirm