• Home
  • Cap 9 FORTY Diamond anthracite

Cap 9 FORTY Diamond anthracite

SKU: 21-20065
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€25.33
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% Polyester
Color: anthracite
Size: one size
Product Details

New Era. This stylish unisex cap of the cult brand New Era presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder styles.

The plain anthracite distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen headwear. The black Werder diamond logo as a 3D application on the front make this cap a real eye-catcher. The New-Era-Flag-Stick in black on the left side completes the sportive look. The curved peak characterizes this leisure cap. Because nobody can fool a classic New Era 9FORTY so quickly. It scores thanks to its comfortable seat and is size adjustable. The lightweight, breathable design offers UV protection on summer days.

Thanks to its simple design, this trendy headgear can be combined with many outfits and is the perfect choice for T-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. Because a cool accessory can complete every outfit Werder-Like. Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah on the other. Casual cap for a green-white look in the stadium, on holiday or at home. So it is easy to show your love for your club. A must-have for all loyal Werder fans.

The ideal companion for wohninvest WESERSTADION.

Custom Characteristics:

  • 9FORTY style of the cult brand New Era
  • black Werder diamond logo as 3D application on the front
  • New-Era-Flag-Stick in black on the left side
  • curved screen
  • size adjustable
  • "Diamond Era" material

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Cap 9 FORTY Raute anthrazit

Cap 9 FORTY Raute anthrazit

Art.-Nr.: 21-20065
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
25,33 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Anthrazit
Größe: one size
Produktdetails

New Era. Diese stylische Unisex-Cap der Kultmarke New Era präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für schicke Werder-Styles.

Das schlichte Anthrazit zeichnet diese hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung aus. Die schwarze Werder-Raute als 3D-Applikation auf der Vorderseite machen diese Cap zu einem echten Hingucker. Das New Era Flag als Stick in Schwarz auf der linken Seite vollendet den sportiven Look. Der gebogene Schirm prägt die Charakteristik dieses Freizeit-Caps. Denn einer klassischen New Era 9FORTY kann keiner so schnell etwas vormachen. Sie punktet dank komfortablem Sitz und ist größenverstellbar. Das leichte, atmungsaktive Design bietet UV-Schutz an Sommertagen.

Diese trendstarke Kopfbedeckung ist dank des schlichten Designs mit vielen Outfits kombinierbar und die perfekte Wahl zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder Jeans. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen. Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässige Cap für einen schlichten, grün-weißen Look im wohninvest WESERSTADION, Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. Ein Must-have für alle treuen Werder-Fans.

Der ideale Begleiter fürs nächste Heimspiel.

Besonderheiten:

  • 9FORTY-Style der Kultmarke New Era
  • Werder-Raute als schwarze 3D-Applikation auf der Vorderseite
  • New-Era-Flag-Stick in Schwarz auf der linken Seite
  • gebogener Schirm
  • größenverstellbar
  • „Diamond Era“-Material

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.