Board where the Weser

SKU: 21-33222
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€8.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: High pressure flat laminate
Color: green
Size: approx. 20,9 x 14,6 cm
Product Details

For a perfect start to the day.

The high-quality SV Werder Bremen board is characterized by the lettering "Where the Weser makes a big bow...". This song makes Werder hearts beat faster and reminds one or the other fan of his last stadium visit. Fittingly, the Weser can be seen in the background. Of course, the marking of our living room, the wohninvest WESERSTADION is not missing. The "Werder Bremen" lettering including Werder diamond logo provides additional green-white atmosphere. The founding year 1899 in combination with the anchor gives the board the final touch.

Whether in the morning for breakfast, as a cutting board when cooking or in the evening for your Stulle, the Werder Brettchen is versatile. The board is made of sturdy melamine, so you can put it in the dishwasher after use without hesitation.

Of course, the Werder board is also perfect as a small gift with which you can make the heart of a Werder fan beat faster.

Commit to your favorite club while eating! #board

Custom Characteristics:

  • "Where the Weser makes a big bend..." lettering
  • "Werder Bremen" lettering incl. Werder diamond logo
  • Weser in the background with wohninvest WESERSTADION marking
  • anchor incl. founding year 1899

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Brettchen Wo die Weser

Art.-Nr.: 21-33222
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
8,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: HPL-Schichtstoffplatte
Farbe: Grün
Größe: ca. 20,9 x 14,6 cm
Produktdetails

Für einen perfekten Start in den Tag.

Das hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Brettchen zeichnet sich durch den Schriftzug „Wo die Weser einen großen Bogen macht…“ aus. Dieser Song lässt Werder Herzen höherschlagen und erinnert den ein oder anderen Fan an seinen letzten Stadionbesuch. Passend dazu ist im Hintergrund die Weser zu erkennen. Natürlich ist darf die Markierung unsers Wohnzimmers, dem wohninvest WESERSTADION nicht fehlen. Der „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug inklusive Werder-Raute sorgt zusätzliche für grün-weiße Stimmung. Das Gründungsjahr 1899 in Kombination mit dem Anker verleiht dem Brettchen den letzten Schliff.

Ob morgens zum Frühstück, als Schneidebrett beim Kochen oder abends für deine Stulle, das Werder Brettchen ist vielfältig einsetzbar. Das Brettchen ist aus robustem Melamin gefertigt, du kannst es daher nach dem Gebrauch bedenkenlos in den Geschirrspüler stellen.

Natürlich eignet sich das Werder Brettchen auch perfekt als kleines Geschenk, mit dem du das Herz eines Werder-Fans höherschlagen lassen kannst.

Bekenne dich beim Essen zu deinem Lieblingsverein!

Besonderheiten:

  • „Wo die Weser einen großen Bogen macht…“-Schriftzug
  • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug inkl. Werder-Raute
  • Weser im Hintergrund mit wohninvest WESERSTADION-Markierung
  • Anker inkl. Gründungsjahr 1899

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.