Slat Smiley

SKU: 20-33218
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€8.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: high pressure flat laminate
Size: approx. 20,9 x 14,6 cm
Product Details

Be happy. This SV Werder Bremen slat is ideal for the right start into your green-white day and presents itself in typical Werder manner.

Striking is the fan-near design of this cool breakfast companion. Four large green and white smileys immediately catch your eye. Whether with a heart, classic Werder diamond, sparkling eyes or eyes in the shape of a heart: the love for the club is in the centre of attention here and lets the green-white heart make a little jump for joy.
The Werder rhombus and yellow smileys alternate in the background to complete the motif. The Werder rhombus together with the lettering „Werder Bremen" in the lower right corner make the board a round thing.

This SV Werder breakfast slat radiates pure joie de vivre and ensures a good mood in the morning. Of course the slat is also suitable as a cutting board when cooking or in the evening for your sandwich. After use, you can easily put it in the dishwasher.

Start the day in green and white with positive energy! #slat

Custom Characteristics:

  • Smiley design
  • Werder diamond in combination with „Werder Bremen“ bottom right
  • Werder diamond between the smileys
  • Abrasion and acid resistant, pressure resistant, heat resistant, food hygienic, water resistant
  • Dishwasher-safe

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Brettchen Smiley

Art.-Nr.: 20-33218
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
8,76 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: HPL-Schichtstoffplatte
Größe: ca. 20,9 x 14,6 cm
Produktdetails

Be happy. Für den richtigen Start in deinen grün-weißen Tag ist dieses SV Werder Bremen Brettchen ideal und präsentiert sich in typischer Werder-Manier.

Auffallend ist das Fan-nahe Design dieses coolen Frühstücksbegleiters. Vier große, grün-weiße Smileys stechen einem sofort ins Auge. Ob mit Herz, klassischer Werder-Raute, strahlenden Augen oder Augen in Herzform: hier steht die Liebe zum Verein im Mittelpunkt und lässt das grün-weiße Herzchen doch direkt einen kleinen Freudensprung machen.
Die Werder-Raute und gelben Smileys wechseln sich im Hintergrund ab und komplettieren so das Motiv. Die Werder-Raute zusammen mit dem Schriftzug "Werder Bremen" in unteren, rechten Ecke machen das Brettchen zu einer runden Sache.

Dieses SV Werder Frühstücksbrettchen strahlt pure Lebensfreude aus und sorgt für gute Laune am Morgen. Natürlich eignet sich das Brettchen auch als Schneidebrett beim Kochen oder abends für deine Stulle. Nach dem Gebrauch kannst du es ganz bequem in den Geschirrspüler stellen.

Starte grün-weiß und mit positiver Energie in den Tag!

Besonderheiten:

  • Smiley-Design
  • Werder-Raute in Kombination mit dem „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug in der rechten, unteren Ecke
  • Werder-Raute zwischen den Smileys
  • Abrieb- und säurefest, druckbeständig, hitzebeständig, lebensmittelhygienegerecht, wasserfest
  • Spülmaschinengeeignet

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.