• Bluetooth headphones Werder

Bluetooth headphones Werder

SKU: 20-57100
Please choose a variant first
  • SCHWARZ
  • WEIß
Please choose a variant first
€119.00
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Color: black/white
Product Details

Music and football. Two things that make you happy? Then the Werder bluetooth headphones from ready2music are just the thing for you. The special must-have for your SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

This accessory is available in two different colours: black and white. Both models have green and white colour accents with Werder diamond logo and "Werder Bremen" lettering as well as the r2 logo on the side of the headphones. A "ready2music" lettering is located on top of the headband. What an eye-catcher!

In addition to the great design, these overear headphones have outstanding technical features. You can use them with a playing time of about 15 hours wirelessly with a range of 10m in a free space using a bluetooth connection. In standby, they have a runtime of 250 hours. If you plug them into the included Aux cable, you can listen to your favourite Werder hits indefinitely. That's where green and white joy comes up!

Further technical highlights are the built-in microphone for wireless calls, which you can answer by simply pressing the answer button on the right side. You can also adjust the volume by pressing the appropriate buttons on the right.

The soft ear cushions paired with the rubberized surface of the headphones give you a very pleasant wearing comfort and make every use a (music) pleasure. So that others can also benefit from this high-quality Werder fan item, it comes in a great gift box.

No matter whether on the daily way to school, on the train or while listening to music at home. These headphones are particularly space-saving due to their foldable earpiece and can be easily stowed away with the included bag. You decide when and where you need background music in your life! So you can show everyone that your heart beats for one sports club only: SV Werder Bremen.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Bluetooth headset from ready2music
  • Two different colours: black and white
  • Green-white colour accents
  • Werder diamond logo and "Werder Bremen" lettering on both sides
  • Wireless Bluetooth connection V4.1
  • Built-in microphone for wireless calls
  • Volume control and call answer button on the right hand side
  • foldable handle for space-saving storage
  • rubber coating
  • Soft ear pads
  • Playtime: 15 hours
  • Standby: 250 hours
  • With cable: Unlimited
  • Wireless range: Up to 10m in open space
  • Usable with 3.5mm Aux cable (included)
  • Bag & USB charging cable included
  • High-quality gift packaging

• Bluetooth-Kopfhörer Werder

Bluetooth-Kopfhörer Werder

Art.-Nr.: 20-57100
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • SCHWARZ
  • WEIß
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
119,00 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Farbe: Schwarz/Weiß
Produktdetails

Musik und Fußball. Zwei Sachen, die dich glücklich machen? Dann sind die Werder Bluetooth-Kopfhörer der Firma ready2music genau das Richtige für dich. Das besondere Must-have für deine SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Dieses Accessoire bekommst du in den zwei verschiedenen Farbvarianten schwarz und weiß. Beide Modelle besitzen grün-weiße Farbakzente mit Werder-Raute und „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug sowie dem r2 Logo seitlich auf den Kopfhörern. Ein „ready2music“-Schriftzug befindet sich oben auf dem Kopfhörerbügel. Was für ein Hingucker!

Zu dem tollen Design kommen die herausragenden technischen Eigenschaften dieser Overear-Kopfhörer. Du kannst sie mit einer Spielzeit von ungefähr 15 Stunden kabellos mit einer Reichweite von 10m in einem freien Raum mittels einer Bluetoothverbindung nutzen. Im Standby haben sie eine Laufzeit von 250 Stunden. Schließt du sie am inkludierten Aux Kabel an, kannst du unbegrenzt deinen liebsten Werder-Hits lauschen. Da kommt grün-weiße Freude auf!

Weitere Technik-Highlights sind das eingebaute Mikrofon für kabellose Anrufe, die du ganz einfach durch die Anrufannahme Taste an der rechten Seite annehmen kannst. Die Lautstärkeregelung erfolgt ebenfalls durch entsprechende Tasten auf der rechten Seite.

Die weichen Ohrenpolster gepaart mit der gummierten Oberfläche der Kopfhörer geben dir ein sehr angenehmes Tragegefühl und machen jeden Gebrauch zu einem (Musik-)Genuss. Damit auch andere von diesem hochwertigem Werder Fan-Artikel profitieren können, wird dieser in einer tollen Geschenkverpackung geliefert.

Egal, ob auf dem täglichen Weg zur Schule, unterwegs in der Bahn oder beim entspannten Musikhören zu Hause. Diese Kopfhörer sind durch ihren faltbaren Bügel besonders platzsparend und können mit der inkludierten Tasche ganz einfach verstaut werden. Du entscheidest, wann und wo du Hintergrundmusik in deinem Leben brauchst! So zeigst du allen, dass dein Herz einzig und alleine für einen Sportverein schlägt: den SV Werder Bremen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Bluetooth-Kopfhörer der Firma ready2music
  • Zwei verschiedene Farbvarianten: schwarz und weiß
  • Grün-weiße Farbakzente
  • Werder-Raute und „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug auf beiden Seiten
  • Kabellose Bluetoothverbindung V4.1
  • Eingebautes Mikrofon für kabellose Anrufe
  • Lautstärkeregelung und Anrufannahme Taste an der rechten Seite
  • Faltbarerer Bügel für platzsparendes Verstauen
  • Gummibeschichtung
  • Weiche Ohrenpolster
  • Spielzeit: 15 Stunden
  • Standby: 250 Stunden
  • Mit Kabel: Unbegrenzt
  • Kabellose Reichweite: Bis zu 10m in freiem Raum
  • Verwendbar mit 3,5mm Aux Kabel (inkludiert)
  • Tasche & USB-Ladekabel inkludiert
  • Hochwertige Geschenkverpackung