Tin sign Werder

SKU: 22-50102
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€9.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: Sheet steel
Product Details

For more green-white at home. This decorative SV Werder Bremen tin sign will add that Werder feeling to your 4 walls.

This green and white Werder Bremen tin sign features a design that is close to the club. The large "Werder" lettering shows at first glance for which club your heart beats. The presentation is complemented by the "Lebenslang Grün-Weiss" lettering, which provides a club-related accent.

The metal sign brings absolute Werder feeling in your four walls. The perfect decorative element for your green and white home. Through small holes in each corner of the sign, it can be hung as desired. Whether in the kitchen, living room or garage, this sign provides everywhere for Werder mood. A must-have for all loyal SV Werder Bremen fans. So it is easy to show his love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • embossed motif with "Werder" lettering
  • "Lebenslang Grün-Weiss" lettering
  • holes for hanging

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Blechschild Werder

Art.-Nr.: 22-50102
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
9,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Stahlblech
Produktdetails

Für mehr Grün-Weiß zu Hause. Dieses dekorative SV Werder Bremen Blechschild sorgt für Werder-Feeling in deinen vier Wänden.

Dieses grün-weiße Werder Bremen Blechschild zeichnet sich durch das vereinsnahe Design aus. Der große „Werder“-Schriftzug zeigt auf den ersten Blick, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt. Die Aufmachung wird ergänzt durch den „Lebenslang Grün-Weiss“-Schriftzug, der für einen vereinsverbundenen Akzent sorgt.

Das Blechschild bringt absolutes Werder Feeling in deine vier Wände. Das perfekte Dekoelement für dein grün-weißes Zuhause. Durch kleine Löcher in jeder Ecke des Schildes kann es beliebig aufgehangen werden. Egal ob in der Küche, im Wohnzimmer oder in der Garage, dieses Schild sorgt überall für Werder-Stimmung. Ein Must-have für die alle treuen SV Werder Bremen Fans. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • geprägtes Motiv mit „Werder“-Schriftzug
    • „Lebenslang Grün-Weiss“-Schriftzug
  • Löcher zum Aufhängen

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.