Cup To Go Fan

SKU: 20-30055
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€14.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: porcelain/plastic
Color: green/white
Capacity: 0.4 Ltr.
Product Details

Werder always and everywhere. With this To Go mug you always have the SV Werder Bremen with you and make clear, green-white statements.

Since the litter pollution of our planet has become more and more extreme over the last decades, we want to contribute, even if only a small part, to the improvement. This sustainable reusable drinking cup is made by the company mycoffee.today, which has taken the subject of our throw-away society to heart and made a business out of it. Every day, disposable cups are offered everywhere in Germany, which are gladly accepted by hundreds of thousands and bought very well. We don't want to talk about the worldwide number. Such a sustainable business idea simply has to be promoted, because with it we help ourselves in the true sense, but first and foremost our planet.

The high-quality branded porcelain is very thick-walled and therefore has a particularly high stability, impact resistance and is also break-proof. The silicone banderole with knobs also provides a good grip in the hand. The leak-proof plastic lid with rotatable closure flap and air compensation opening not only make the use of the mug a pleasure, even the transport in a backpack or handbag. A great everyday companion!

To give this cup its unique, "werderian" touch, it has a stripe pattern in three different shades of green and white accents. On the front is the Werder diamond logo, on the other side a "Moin" lettering (Low German salutation). Both show not only your association solidarity, but also your love to our beautiful north Germany and of course to our earth. There comes up green-white joy!

If you would like to know more about the company and its goals and wishes, please visit www.mycoffee.today#Becher #Becher

 

Please note: 
The cup as well as the lid are suitable for cleaning in the dishwasher. However, the white lid does not wash directly with heavily soiled pots, pans or tomato sauce in one pass. This could cause a slight discoloration.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Sustainable reusable drinking cup by the company mycoffee.today
  • High-quality, break-resistant branded porcelain
  • Silicone banderole with knobs
  • Leak-proof plastic lid with rotatable closure flap
  • Green-white stripe pattern
  • Werder diamond logo on the front side
  • "Moin" lettering on the reverse side

Becher to go Fan

Art.-Nr.: 20-30055
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
14,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Porzellan
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Füllmenge: 0,4 Ltr.
Produktdetails

Werder immer und überall. Mit diesem To Go Becher hast du den SV Werder Bremen immer bei dir und setzt klare, grün-weiße Statements.

Da die Vermüllung unseres Planeten die letzten Jahrzehnte immer extremer geworden ist, wollen wir, wenn auch nur einen kleinen Teil, zur Verbesserung beitragen. Dieser nachhaltige Mehrweg-Trinkbecher ist von der Firma mycoffee.today, die sich das Thema unserer Wegwerfgesellschaft zu Herzen genommen und ein Business draus gemacht hat. Jeden Tag werden überall in Deutschland Einweg Becher angeboten, die von Hunderttausenden gerne angenommen und sehr gut gekauft werden. Von der weltweiten Anzahl wollen wir mal gar nicht sprechen. Eine so nachhaltige Geschäftsidee muss einfach gefördert werden, denn damit helfen wir uns im eigentlichen Sinne selbst, doch in erster Linie unserer Erde.

Das hochwertige Markenporzellan ist sehr dickwandig und besitzt damit eine besonders hohe Stabilität, Stoßfestigkeit und ist zudem bruchsicher. Die Silikonbanderole mit Noppen sorgt zusätzlich für einen guten Halt in der Hand. Der auslaufsichere Kunststoffdeckel mit drehbarer Verschlusslasche und Luft-Ausgleichsöffnung machen nicht nur den Gebrauch, sondern auch den Transport im Rucksack oder der Handtasche zu einem Genuss. Ein toller, alltäglicher Wegbegleiter!

Um nun diesem Becher den einzigartigen, „werderischen“ Schliff zu geben, besitzt dieser ein Streifenmuster in drei verschiedenen Grüntönen und weißen Akzenten. Auf der Vorderseite ist die Werder-Raute, auf der anderen Seite ein „Moin“-Schriftzug (Plattdeutsche Grußformel). Beides zeigt nicht nur deine Vereinsverbundenheit, sondern auch deine Liebe zu unserem schönen Norddeutschland und zu unserer Erde natürlich. Da kommt grün-weiße Freude auf!

Wenn ihr mehr über die Firma und ihre Ziele und Wünsche wissen wollte, dann besucht sie doch mal unter www.mycoffee.today#Becher

Besonderheiten:

  • nachhaltiger Mehrweg-Trinkbecher von der Firma mycoffee.today
  • hochwertiges, bruchfestes Markenporzellan
  • Silikonbanderole mit Noppen
  • auslaufsicherer Kunststoffdeckel mit drehbarer Verschlusslasche
  • grün-weißes Streifenmuster
  • Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • „Moin“-Schriftzug auf der Rückseite