Scouting the playes from NEPAL

Dieses Thema im Forum "International Board" wurde erstellt von deepindraw, 9. November 2013.

Diese Seite empfehlen

1. Hello,
    I am studying in Bremen but originally from NEPAL(South-Asian country),the home of the Himalayas and Buddha.
    I am a football fan and also an amateur player myself. My NEPAL National Team is not so good currently in World Football but we are improving. But our youth teams for example current U16 teams is very good and they will be playing Asian Cup 2014 to be held in Thailand.
    My theme for this thread is to let the people in Scouting Members of Werder Bremen to know about one of the hottest young prospect/talent named Bimal Gharti Magar,currently the U16 Captain of Nepal and also the youngest player of Nepali national team. I would really like to see him playing for some youth teams in Europe and in future in some European clubs. So,I would like my message to pass-out to the scouting members if possible.
    Here is more info about him: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bimal_Magar
    Thank you very much!

Greetings from NEPAL

2. Thanx fir Your Post and good luck for the u16 world Cup.

Greetings to you bro!

3. la_mariposa

la_mariposa

Kartenverkäufe:
    +20
    Hey,

unfortunately I don't think the responsible Scouts frequent this forum very often, but I wish the Nepalese football team and Bimal Magar all the best! Personally, I would love to see a Nepalese player in Europe. I think the Asian Cup should be an ideal platform to be honest, because the Asian 'market' has become so interesting for European clubs in recent years.