Season 2012/2013
Date time home guest score
Wed, 11.07.2012
19:00 h
Testmatch
Eastfriesland-Selection - SV Werder Bremen
1-13
Fri, 13.07.2012
19:00 h
Testmatch
Selection Frisia Loga/Germania Leer - Werder Bremen
0-11
Tue, 17.07.2012
18:00 h
Testmatch
Tirol-Auswahl - Werder Bremen
0-6
Fri, 20.07.2012
17:00 h
Testmatch
Werder Bremen - Energie Cottbus
1-1
Wed, 25.07.2012
19:00 h
Testmatch
Werder Bremen - FC Aberdeen
1-0
Sun, 29.07.2012
15:00 h
Testmatch
SC Paderborn 07 - SV Werder Bremen
2-1
Sat, 04.08.2012
18:35 h
Testmatch - LIGA total! Cup Semi-final
FC Bayern München - Werder Bremen
4-6
Sun, 05.08.2012
18:35 h
Testmatch - LIGA total! Cup Final
Borussia Dortmund - Werder Bremen
7-8
Wed, 08.08.2012
19:00 h
Testmatch
FC Winterthur - Werder Bremen
1-4
Sat, 11.08.2012
18:00 h
Testmatch
Werder Bremen - Aston Villa
3-3
Tue, 14.08.2012
18:00 h
Testmatch
Odense BK - Werder Bremen
1-2
Fri, 25.08.2012
12:00 h
Testmatch
TSV Berndorf - Werder Bremen
1-13
Thu, 11.10.2012
19:00 h
Testmatch
SV Heiligenfelde - Werder Bremen
0-7
Sat, 13.10.2012
15:30 h
Testmatch
SV Werder Bremen - Dynamo Kiew
0-0
Tue, 13.11.2012
18:30 h
Testmatch
SV Rödinghausen - SV Werder Bremen
1-5
Mon, 07.01.2013
19:00 h
Testmatch - Tuttur-Cup Semi-final
Trabzonspor - Werder Bremen
0-2
Wed, 09.01.2013
14:00 h
Testmatch - Tuttur-Cup Final
VfL Wolfsburg - Werder Bremen
1-2
Fri, 11.01.2013
14:00 h
Testmatch
PEC Zwolle - Werder Bremen
2-2
Mon, 14.01.2013
18:30 h
Testmatch
VfL Osnabrück - SV Werder Bremen
1-2
Tue, 19.02.2013
15:00 h
Testmatch - Testmatch
Werder Bremen - Eintracht Braunschweig
2-0
Tue, 21.05.2013
18:00 h
Testmatch
VfL Oldenburg - Werder Bremen
0-6
Wed, 22.05.2013
18:30 h
Testmatch
TV Jahn Schneverdingen - Werder Bremen
1-2
Fri, 24.05.2013
18:30 h
Testmatch
SV Atlas Delmenhorst - Werder Bremen
0-20
WERDER FAN-SHOP
Official Sponsors
Always the latest News

1

Become a Member!
  • Attractive welcoming present
  • Reduced Season-Ticket
  • Discount on fan article
  • WERDER MAGAZIN for free
  • Preferential treatment with the ticket assignment