Season 2012/2013
Date time home guest score
Fri, 24.08.2012
20:45 h
Bundesliga - Match day 1
Borussia Dortmund - Werder Bremen
2-1
Sat, 01.09.2012
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 2
Werder Bremen - Hamburger SV
2-0
Sat, 15.09.2012
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 3
Hannover 96 - Werder Bremen
3-2
Sun, 23.09.2012
17:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 4
Werder Bremen - VfB Stuttgart
2-2
Wed, 26.09.2012
20:00 h
Bundesliga - Match day 5
SC Freiburg - Werder Bremen
1-2
Sat, 29.09.2012
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 6
Werder Bremen - FC Bayern München
0-2
Fri, 05.10.2012
20:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 7
FC Augsburg - Werder Bremen
3-1
Sat, 20.10.2012
18:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 8
Werder Bremen - Bor. Mönchengladbach
4-0
Sat, 27.10.2012
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 9
SpVgg Greuther Fürth - Werder Bremen
1-1
Sun, 04.11.2012
17:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 10
Werder Bremen - FSV Mainz 05
2-1
Sat, 10.11.2012
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 11
Schalke 04 - Werder Bremen
2-1
Sun, 18.11.2012
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 12
Werder Bremen - Fortuna Düsseldorf
2-1
Sat, 24.11.2012
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 13
VfL Wolfsburg - Werder Bremen
1-1
Wed, 28.11.2012
20:00 h
Bundesliga - Match day 14
Werder Bremen - Bayer Leverkusen
1-4
Sun, 02.12.2012
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 15
1899 Hoffenheim - Werder Bremen
1-4
Sat, 08.12.2012
18:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 16
Eintracht Frankfurt - Werder Bremen
4-1
Sun, 16.12.2012
17:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 17
Werder Bremen - FC Nürnberg
1-1
Sat, 19.01.2013
18:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 18
Werder Bremen - Borussia Dortmund
0-5
Sun, 27.01.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 19
Hamburger SV - Werder Bremen
3-2
Fri, 01.02.2013
20:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 20
Werder Bremen - Hannover 96
2-0
Sat, 09.02.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 21
VfB Stuttgart - Werder Bremen
1-4
Sat, 16.02.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 22
Werder Bremen - SC Freiburg
2-3
Sat, 23.02.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 23
FC Bayern München - Werder Bremen
1-6
Sat, 02.03.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 24
Werder Bremen - FC Augsburg
0-1
Sat, 09.03.2013
18:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 25
Bor. Mönchengladbach - Werder Bremen
1-1
Sat, 16.03.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 26
Werder Bremen - SpVgg Greuther Fürth
2-2
Sat, 30.03.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 27
FSV Mainz 05 - Werder Bremen
1-1
Sat, 06.04.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 28
Werder Bremen - FC Schalke 04
0-2
Sat, 13.04.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 29
Fortuna Düsseldorf - Werder Bremen
2-2
Sat, 20.04.2013
18:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 30
Werder Bremen - VfL Wolfsburg
0-3
Sat, 27.04.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 31
Bayer Leverkusen - Werder Bremen
1-0
Sat, 04.05.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 32
Werder Bremen - 1899 Hoffenheim
2-2
Sat, 11.05.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 33
Werder Bremen - Eintracht Frankfurt
1-1
Sat, 18.05.2013
15:30 h
Bundesliga - Match day 34
1. FC Nürnberg - Werder Bremen
3-2
WERDER FAN-SHOP
Official Sponsors
Always the latest News

1

Become a Member!
  • Attractive welcoming present
  • Reduced Season-Ticket
  • Discount on fan article
  • WERDER MAGAZIN for free
  • Preferential treatment with the ticket assignment